Air King AV142 42" 180 CFM 2-Speed Under Cabinet Range Hood

- Item #: BCI441668


Offer Ends

$51.98 - $91.84
Originally $58.66 - $104.46, You Save 11% - 12%
Please Select Finish
Free Shipping!
27 In Stock
Availability based on Finish selected

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 52 - 92 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Air King AV142?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Air King AV142 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from As nice as can be - Like a sunny Day! Product is better than we expected, and looks very nice. It arrived with no dents, and was relatively easy to install. All for a very reasonable price, and delivery to your front door. I wish the same satisfaction for every reader of this review. The light is adequate, and tends to glare out the rear side of the vent. The two speed fan is adequate. We particularly like the appearance of the shinny lines of the pressed heavy stainless steel....partly because our old unit was 48 years old. Good riddance to it.
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy The value and quality was unbelievable for the cost. IT TOOK ALL OF A 1/2 HOUR TO INSTALL AS IT FIT PERFECTLY IN THE ORIGINAL SPACE!
Date published: 2011-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice economical range hood The range hood that i recieved proved to be a perfect match for what i wanted. Not only was the price just right, but it was sold in black. The shipping was cheap and i came to my door in 3 or 4 days. Much better then the special 42 inch order and 2 week wait that home improvement stores would have subjected. Plus, only a third of the cost. Very happy with this purchase. I would recomend it to anyone.
Date published: 2009-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product However, The vent hood was a great purchase, great product at a great price. However, the drawback (and the reason for only 4 stars) is the fan motor. This thing is so loud it drounds out the TV in the next room. I am searching for a new quieter motor to replace the current one.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good buy was very pleased with the product. I had looked at others, and the price I thought was too high. This is a basic type veny fan but looks great , and serves the purpose well.
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Under Cabinet Range Hood We are please with our new range hood. It was easy to order, and secure. The delivery was exceptionally fast. Thank You for making our life easier!
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied customer Item arrived in a timely manner, well packaged, and was exactly what I wanted at a fair price. What more could you ask for?
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Product arrived in perfect condition. The stainless steel looks great in our new kitchen. It works great and the light gives off more than enough light. Could not be happier with the purchase.
Date published: 2011-05-19

Buy the Air King AV142 at Build.com. Research Air King AV142 online. Find Air King AV142 features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Air King AV142 today.

prod22014Fam
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies