Alico Lighting BV715-10 Chrome 5 Light Wall Sconce from the Pannelli Collection

- Item #: BCI1472322


Offer Ends

Discontinued

We still have product details, accessories, replacement parts and reviews below, scroll down to see them!

Questions about Alico Lighting BV715-10-15?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Alico Lighting BV715-10 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product. Exceptional customer service! The light fixture we purchased from Lighting Direct was beautiful and lights up the vanity area as it should. We are completely satisfied with the product. Initially, the package was missing one small bulb protector. I called the customer service number and they immediately ordered another one for me. I received two new bulb protectors within a few days, free of charge. Their customer service is exceptional!
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lights, Exceptional Service Trying to find the perfect bathroom lights was getting exhausting. After searching the web and traditional retial stores, we finally stumbled upon LightingDirect.com. We found the perfect lights for our bathroom vanity - they look beautiful and truly enhance the spa feelilng we were trying to achive. We are very pleased. The service from LightingDirect.com was exceptional. The staff was helpful when I called to ask questions and the order process was easy. Our lights arrived on time and with complete instructions. Thank you!
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and Bold This arrived well packaged and included bulbs -- I love that! The finish is dark brown and without much "rubbed" look which was fine with me but something to note if you're trying to match oil rubbed bronze. The glass is curved, smooth and a solid opaque white; no swirls. More contemporary looking. Its not installed yet so can't give 5 stars (waiting painting on bath remodel) however the wiring is centered on the back and looks simple. Overall feel is very solid so no worries there. The curved glass slides into brackets and is held by gravity so I believe that this could be mounted vertically as well but be aware of placement so you have clearance to slide out the glass shades when its time to change a bulb.
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a 60 inch vanity !!! Very attractive and a value. I will be ordering another for an additional bath remodel, I'm pleased to have found build.com.
Date published: 2014-03-29

Buy the Alico Lighting BV715-10-15 in Chrome at Build.com. Research Alico Lighting BV715-10-15 in Chrome online. Find Alico Lighting BV715-10-15 in Chrome features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Alico Lighting BV715-10-15 in Chrome today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies