American Standard 2004.014.020 White Champion 1.6 GPF One-Piece Elongated Toilet Less Seat

- Item #: BCI392353

Low Flow Toilet Restrictions

This item cannot be shipped to the following location(s): CA, TX

Free Shipping and Reduced Pricing on American Standard Toilets

Free Shipping and Reduced Pricing on American Standard Toilets
Offer Ends 10/31/2014

$309.00
Originally $606.00, You Save 49%
White
Free Shipping!
381 In Stock
Ships Tomorrow, October 2nd

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 309 - 439 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about American Standard 2004.014.020?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

American Standard 2004.014 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Love Them We had five, thirty-year-old toilets that we'd tried to save by redoing the innards. After three years of limping along and double flushing, all the time, we broke down and bought five of these, after some serious research. They have already saved us money on our monthly, water bill and they are working very well for us.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product. The Champion 4 is, actually and surprisingly, much prettier than the pictures show. It is also very quiet and recovers quickly. I had previously purchased the Kohler one piece, Cimmaron. Even though we like the Kohler, we prefer the AS both aesthetically and performance wise. The AS Champion 4 is a great value for the money.
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but squeaky handle like the looks. works well. flusher handle is very squeaky. AS sent replacement no hassle.
Date published: 2012-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flushes like a Champion What else do you need to know? Looks great works even better. Six Stars!!
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great toilet......what no seat? overall a great toilet flushes great, nice compact and easy to clean......the only reason I wouldn't give it 5 stars is it doesn't come with a seat. I know now that apparently that's common? but for $350 bucks give me a seat!
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to the hype I bought two of these a couple of months ago and they are working as advertised. I have never had to flush more than once. They are heavy and solidly built. I purchased the installation option and I am very glad I did. The plumber earned his fee installing these. It was also cheaper than finding a plumber after they were delivered. After reading the other reviewers comments about the slow close seat, I opted for the molded wood seat. It is a perfect fit and like the toliets is solidly built. There is no worry about drying your feet on the top and having them crash through. All around a smooth purchase. Faucet Direct was very helpful. The toliets and seat work fine and the installation was very professional.
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! It's a toilet - nothing to get too excited about. Install was easy and the flush is great.
Date published: 2014-08-04

Buy the American Standard 2004.014.020 in White at Build.com. Research American Standard 2004.014.020 in White online. Find American Standard 2004.014.020 in White features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the American Standard 2004.014.020 in White today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies