American Standard 2403.128 Bone Cadet 3 Compact Elongated One-Piece Toilet with EverClean Surface and Right Height Bowl - Includes Slow-Close Seat

- Item #: BCI905516

Save 10% off All American Standard Products Through November

Use Coupon Code AMERICAN10 at checkout for instant savings.
Offer Ends 11/30/2014

$381.55
Originally $616.00, You Save 38%
Bone
Free Shipping on LTL freight orders over $1,500.00!
130 In Stock
Ships Tuesday, November 25th

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 289 - 382 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about American Standard 2403.128.021?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

American Standard 2403.128 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing low-flow toilet I ordered two of these FloWise Cadet 3 toilets on the strength of a favorable rating in the August 2009 issue Consumer Reports magazine. Toilet engineering has certainly made great strides in recent decades -- no more endless and ineffective swirling of large amounts of wasted water. These Cadet 3s flush with an unlikely-sounding quick gurgle, but by glory they work! A couple of tips: (1) hold the handle down firmly for a moment when you flush; (2) try to throw toilet paper into the water, not high up in the bowl.
Date published: 2009-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not true to color Unless we were shipped an incorrect color, we are not happy with the "white" color. It is not white. It is more like the linen color shown on your website. The toilet looks terrible next to the white porcelain vanity top. Other than that the toilet itself is fine.
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Haven't Had to Plunge Yet! It's not the prettiest toilet I've ever seen, however it does the job better than the one that it replaced. It was being plunged at least once or twice a week. This one, actually these three, were installed two weeks ago and so far clog free - knock on wood! The contractor said that they were very easy to install. The back part is compact, while the bowl is large; it's easy for little boys to "hit" the bowl. It's so nice to use in the middle of the night because it is higher and you don't have as far to sit down. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2013-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After consulting Consumer Reports and the criteria needed to obtain money back from my water department, I choose the Am Standard, It preforms as expected and we have had no problems. It was expensive but if you consider one plumber's bill against the price you will probably agree it was worth the added expense.
Date published: 2011-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job! I live in a small town and could not get this toilet locally. I was a little hesitant to have a large, breakable item shipped to me, but the toilet arrived on time and in perfect condition. I love it and would order from FaucetDirect again.
Date published: 2010-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact ultra-low flush We are very pleased with the service we received from FaucetDirect. The toilet performs well and was delivered without any issues. As another reviewer stated, the flush action is not particularly encouraging (probably because of the ultra-low flush volume) but it does do the job. The toilet we replaced (vingage 1994) clogged regularly, but this one hasn't clogged yet!
Date published: 2011-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase I purchased this toilet after thoroughly reading many reviews. This toilet works well and uses little water. If you are interested in conservation of our natural resources, I highly recommend it. Flushes surprisingly well. It also looks modern and was a wonderful addition to my bathroom remodeling.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cadet 3 toilet This is a great working toilet! It is rather loud...but flushes perfectly! I'm thinking of throwing away my bathroom plunger!
Date published: 2013-04-24

Buy the American Standard 2403.128.021 in Bone at Build.com. Research American Standard 2403.128.021 in Bone online. Find American Standard 2403.128.021 in Bone features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the American Standard 2403.128.021 in Bone today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies