Baldwin 0195 Satin Brass and Brown Ring Style Solid Brass Door Knocker

- Item #: BCI2026157
$71.40
Originally $119.00, You Save 40%
Satin Brass and Brown
Free Shipping!
0 In Stock
This item is ordered directly from Baldwin. Please allow 4 to 6 weeks for shipping and tracking information.

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 71 - 84 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Baldwin 0195060?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Baldwin 0195 Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Product, Poor Instructions This door knocker is a nice solid piece of brass with a finish that resembles our Schlage Antique Brass well. But it did not come with install instructions. And both Handlesets.com and Baldwin didn't have hole sizes or drill template available. I was disappointed that Handlesets did not follow-up as promised with this information. I had to get it myself with 30 minutes on the phone to Baldwin... Please make a hole template for the 4 holes needed...
Date published: 2008-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gleaming & Elegant This is a beautiful, solid, heavy piece. It looks gorgeous from the street (which I admit is the real reason I got it) and makes my traditional entry door look stately but updated. I will echo the complaint about the lack of direction in installing the knocker. Since you are having to drill holes through the door, there should be a template or guide - no one wants to mess that up! I figured out that the holes are meant to be drilled 4" apart to make the parts line up properly.
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks good, but... Handsome looking knocker, but is very sloppy in its housing and "knocks" whenever the door is shut. I will have to gunk up its pivot points to make it only knock when I want it to.
Date published: 2008-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I purchased this door knocker in the polished Chrome option and installed it on a black panel front door. Simply Stunning! There were no installation instructions included (as other reviews reported), nevertheless it was pretty straight forward. Ordered 2 polished Chrome screw covers (not included with knocker) to use on the interior side. LOVE this door knocker! Solid, heavy, durable. Simple, clean style goes perfectly with my 2 panel, 6 window, mission style front door. Wood definitely recommend!
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Orginal I am refurbishing the front of my house & wanted to simply replace the existing Baldwin knocker with same only in Lifetime Brass finish (using existing holes). HandleSets had exactly what I needed with the best 'net' pricing I could find and super speedy delivery to boot! Highly recommended!!
Date published: 2008-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Stunning Everyone who comes to the front door remarks on how nice this knocker is. The door is walnut stained very dark brown, almost black. The knocker gleams beautifully against it.
Date published: 2009-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Hardware These came in beautifully in the brass...we love them!
Date published: 2010-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from door knocker I wanted one that was simple, yet space to engrave our family name. Was perfect. I was also able to engrave our initials on the round piece. The round knocker is a bit looser than I'd like but looks beautiful.
Date published: 2012-05-15

Buy the Baldwin 0195060 in Satin Brass and Brown at Build.com. Research Baldwin 0195060 in Satin Brass and Brown online. Find Baldwin 0195060 in Satin Brass and Brown features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Baldwin 0195060 in Satin Brass and Brown today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies