Broan 100HFL 100 CFM 2 Sone Ceiling Mounted HVI Certified Bath Fan with Fluorescent Light

- Item #: BCI1025215

Broan & NuTone Holiday Heated Fan Sale!

SAVE 10% Use coupon code: BROANFAN at checkout!
Offer Ends 12/31/2014

$205.56
Originally $345.48, You Save 41%
Free Shipping!
616 In Stock
Ships in 1 to 2 business days, by December 22nd

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 206 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Broan 100HFL?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Broan 100HFL Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warmth in Winter So glad to get this installed before the Polar Vortex set in. It's wonderful have a pool of warm air to step into when getting out of the shower.
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Broan 100HFL Exhaust Fan Combination I ordered this fan as I wanted a good exhaust fan and heater combo that was well made and not anoying when in operation. I read other reviews PRIOR TO MAKING A DECISION. I installed this unit myself a couple of months now and we have used the heater and exhaust fan. It is very well made. the unit operates so quietly you will forget you have it running! The directional heater is great also.
Date published: 2011-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Noisy!! Very noisey! Plastic flapper came off after installation. Had to take down and redo. It still rattles when on. Installation directions incorrect.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toasty warm! Not only does this Broan Fan/Heater/Light keep me comfortably warm while in and out of the shower, it also serves as a hair dryer. And I received excellent customer service.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this product has it all Ive had this for almost a year the instructions were easy to read had a pro install the wiring with a dedicated line at the fuse panel heater ran great when first installed but quit when winter came I started noticing the heater fan would be quite when first turned on but would start getting loud when warmed up took out the heater/blower motor checked resistance with volt ohm meter and found that the diode has blown contacts were rusted i only run either the exhaust fan or heater never together hope that the new element will be an improvement fingers crossed.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bathroom Heater... Heat unit went out after 2 years,, easily replaced We have had this for over 2 years. I am a bit of a handy person, so I installed the unit and had it professionally wired. ( I suggest get a professional to wire ) After 2 winters the Heater went out. Called Broan ...they were so nice. Sent replacement ...and we recieved it within 3 days. It was very very easy to install. We did not need to get back up in the attic, since it was designed properly. Replaced heater unit . ( 2 Screws ...installed from underneath the unit ) We will look for there products in the future .. GOOD JOB BROAN
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Technical Support call: 1-800-637-1453 I got about 4 months out of the heater element I replaced on my dime. This time I called tech support and they explained, as others have stated, that the heater fan in older models does not come up to speed as fast as it should. They have a new heater fan with a new heater element they are more than happy to send to you. It is free and the shipping is free. The rep on the phone was great to deal with. No arguing. No when and where did you buy it. Pain free. I love good customer service and this is what I received. Call them.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from REPLACEMENT PARTS MADE EASY !!! First 2 heater units failed in first 5 weeks.. BUT contacted tech service who is sending new unit asap.. FREE OF CHARGE & WARRANTY STARTS OVER.. Must say, I got the feeling that the new unit has BETTER QUALITY bearings on the blower motor shaft ( ball bearings) by comments made. It seems to me as if the motor turns the fan too slow on initial startup and causes the thermal protector to shut the heating unit down as it starts to overheat before fan turns full speed..personal opinion of course.. BUT the problem is that it won't let it restart after cooling down a bit, unlike older ones did.. REPLACING HEATER UNIT IS VERY EASY !!!~2 screws & 1 plug.. Less than perfect on scoring only because of initial problems..tech service very user friendly and easy to use..
Date published: 2013-05-24

Buy the Broan 100HFL at Build.com. Research Broan 100HFL online. Find Broan 100HFL features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Broan 100HFL today.

prod22014Fam
Recently viewed items
  • Broan 100HFL
    Broan 100HFL

    100 CFM 2 Sone Ceiling Mounted HVI Certi...

× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies