Broan QP230 Bisque 350 CFM 30" Wide Steel Under Cabinet Range Hood with Heat Sentry™ and a Single Centrifugal Blower from the Evolution 2 Collection

- Item #: BCI2180964


Offer Ends

$281.14
Originally $499.18, You Save 44%
Bisque
Free Shipping!
42 In Stock
Ships in 1 to 2 business days, by December 24th

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 281 - 331 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Broan QP230BC?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Broan QP230 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fan for the price My home has a large open kitchen/DR/LR area and cooking smells spread easily. Replaced my old fan with this model. It looks great, is very quiet and extremely effective. You can leave it on low all day as sauce simmers on the stove - you will hardly hear it! It is quieter on the highest speed than my old fan on low speed. The biscuit color is SLIGHTLY darker than my new GE stove in Bisque but it looks fine. The lighting is powerful as well. I will hardly ever use more than the middle of the three lighting levels. I spent a lot of time comparing models, the 360 cfm, quiet operation, sleek look and great lighting were features hard to find in a fan of this price. Installation was easy too.
Date published: 2012-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super range hood This range hood was the perfect answer to our particular installation demands. We have a window over the range, and this hood was suspended by decorative chain in front of the window. The hood controls are on the front, perfect access for our needs. It is a quiet and motionless hood when operating, so there is no sway or rattle or excessive noise. And being ventless, we are delighted to finally have a range hood that would install in our problematic... and such a nice looking hood, as well as one which does the job it is supposed to do. Don't hesitate to invest in one of these fine range hood. You won't regret it.
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fan Ordered this fan and after installing can't believe how strong and quiet it is. A must for any kitchen.
Date published: 2012-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than expected after extensive research and reading other reviews purchased this unit. install was easy. very impressed with volume of air that the range hood moves. i have an very long run to the outside and it handles it better than my older unit. and the way the 4 lights gradually go from low to high is an added plus. i haven't had to use high very often. over all well worth the money.
Date published: 2013-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from worth my expectaions Works quiet and doing its job pretty well. 4 stars because no mounting bolts for the under cabinet installation and 3 wires instead of cord with plug for connecting to the outlet.
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice product I replaced an old 30 year old "contractor broan" with this new evolution unit and the installation was simple and a direct replacement. The blower has a lot of power and the 4 lights with different light level settings can really light up the cooking area or give a soft light. We often use the low light setting as an evening light in the kitchen.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Broan Evo 30" hood Fairly easy installation - a paper pattern for screw placement would have been helpful. Two of the five retention screws need a gooseneck to tighten - no straight-line access. The hood works very well - quiet at low speed, not very loud at high speed. Very efficient evacuation of fumes/smoke/odors. We're very pleased.
Date published: 2012-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Range Hood Had this hood installed recently and just love it. We vent directly to the outside, so did not have to purchase any charcoal filters. The low and medium fan speeds are quiet, and the high sounds like you would expect it to, but would only use it for things like frying fish, etc. (or when my husband burns the popcorn). Lights are fantastic. I had a great experience with Joel in sales from Venting Direct. I needed the product in a hurry and he called California and made sure it was shipped out asap. Thanks!
Date published: 2012-12-20

Buy the Broan QP230BC in Bisque at Build.com. Research Broan QP230BC in Bisque online. Find Broan QP230BC in Bisque features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Broan QP230BC in Bisque today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
  • Broan QP230
    Broan QP230

    350 CFM 30" Wide Steel Under Cabinet Ran...

× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies