Cal Lighting BO-117FL-BS Brushed Steel 100 Watt 57.5" Metal Pharmacy Floor Lamp with Adjustable Pole, On/Off Switch and Metal Shade

- Item #: BCI889125
$125.40
Originally $150.48, You Save 17%
Free Shipping!
360 In Stock
2 to 4 business days

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Questions about Cal Lighting BO-117FL-BS?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Cal Lighting BO-117 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Reading Lamp... I ordered a Brushed steel finish lamp and it arrived in about a week in one box. Assembly was pretty straight forward; no problems with any parts not fitting properly. Assembly took about 15 minutes in total. The metal used looks great and seems to be very good quality. The pull chain switch pulls easily and has a nice solid feel to it when turning it on or off. The lamp head is made of a different material that resembles metal, but stays cool to the touch with a bulb on. I installed a compact flourescent bulb that gives off 60w output....PLENTY of light for reading. Nice thing about this lamp is that you can use any wattage bulb up to 100W with standard incandescent fixture. So far, I'm very happy with the lamp and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2010-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This "dark bronze" pharmacy lamp arrived promptly but was black with stripes. The second time around...same thing. Someone needs to check the descriptions against what is actually sent out. A disappointment but the quick and courteous return service was appreciated
Date published: 2011-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I purchased this lamp in the Antique Brass finish. I needed a good reading lamp that didn't clash with my furnishings. This one is perfect. I use small watt decorative lamps throughout the house and have a few lamps that can accomodate three-way bulbs. I have a favorite reading chair and can position this lamp so the light is directly on reading material. A 75 watt bulb is very adequate for me even though a 100 watt can be used in the lamp. I am very satisfied with the lamp and especially with the price that was much less than some similar lamps that I priced locally and on-line.
Date published: 2010-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Choice Wanted a floor reading lamp which would illuminate reading material for person with start of macular degeneration but not glare on other persons in room. Found this lamp and it's perfect. Good stable, solid base, really only need 75 w bulb but it's rated for 100 w. We have height set at lowest point but could be higher if wanted. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2010-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good reading lamp This is a good reading lamp. Be aware that the cord is a yellowish color. The swivel head works good for the reader but if others are in the room it goes into their eyes. Still not a reason to not purchase. It also has a good weighted base which some other reading lamps don't have. Still could adjust a bit lower. Overall a 4.5 stars rating.
Date published: 2011-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We love this lamp. In fact, we bought one a couple years ago and liked it so much, we bought a second one. The base is very heavy to keep the lamp from tipping. The height is easily adjustable. The electric cord is very long, you will have no problem being able to place this lamp wherever you want it. The switch is easy to get to since it hangs and it is easy to work. It has lasted a long time on our first lamp through lots of uses. It seems really well built, doesn't feel cheap. we're happy!
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does the job light has interior reflector that disburses light beautifully. didn't need full wattage. 40 watt works wonders. simple design. gets the job done
Date published: 2010-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Floor Lamp I bought this lamp after buying one previously, and being so impressed with it. The lamp is simple to assemble, looks rich, is sturdy, and best of all, it's great for reading! If you're a reader, you must get this lamp. It allows height adjustment, and also the shade swivels. Perfect! It would also fit in any decor.
Date published: 2011-04-25

Buy the Cal Lighting BO-117FL-BS in Brushed Steel at Build.com. Research Cal Lighting BO-117FL-BS in Brushed Steel online. Find Cal Lighting BO-117FL-BS in Brushed Steel features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Cal Lighting BO-117FL-BS in Brushed Steel today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies