Danze D454557 Chrome Pull Down Spray Kitchen Faucet From the Opulence Collection

- Item #: BCI213566
$184.08
Originally $354.00, You Save 48%
Free Shipping!
43 In Stock
1 to 2 business days

Discontinued

Please select a finish

More Details
Questions about Danze D454557?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Configure your Danze D454557 Pull Down Spray Kitchen Faucet From the Opulence Collection

  • Get It Installed more info ►

    When you order installation services from Installations Direct, a certified service provider in your community will contact you within 24 hours to make an appointment for your installation.

    The service provider will install the new fixture and haul away the old fixture and any excess installation-related materials.

    • View Product Detail

Discontinued

Please select a finish

$184.08 - $290.00

Danze D454557 Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow flow Faucet This faucet is very stylish & looks Great but performance stinks. Suppose to have a flow rating of 2.5gpm. It took so long to fill sink to wash dishes we decided to time it and got 1 gal in 53 seconds. Thats less than half of what it should be.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color does not last WE purchased our Opulence in Jan 2006 for our kitchen remodel. We wanted the Oil rubbed bronze. Very beautiful, slow water pressure and after 4 years the color is worn off the head and the handle. The pull down and the hose works for what we required. The rubber selector switch for spray or stream has not held up either. We are either going to replace the faucet or the faucet head, if we can find parts for it. In some ways, I am disappointed and will not purchase fancy rubbed anything anymore or jsy learn to replace klitchen and bathroom faucets every three to four years.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I loved the look of this faucet and was impressed with the exterior build quality of the product. Unfortunately, its performance left much to be desired. The problem was slow to no water pressure. I cleaned the ceramic filter, replaced the entire faucet bell assembly three times and installed an $1800.00 water softener to try to get this thing to work. The last straw was the diagnosis of a blocked mixing unit within the faucet. At the recommendation of my plumber, I will replace it with a Moen 7185 unit from the Brantford Collection. Oh, I also had to put the handle back on the faucet about once every three months because the set screw continually worked itself loose. I really loved this faucet and wished it would have worked.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Faucet Great looking, sturdy heavy duty faucet. My plumber said it is harder to install than other brands. It is much larger than I expected, but is very easy to wash large pans etc...... since it has such a high arch. Only installed a couple of weeks but so far no complaints.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faucets and customer service Our entire house is Danze Opulence and I love it! It is beautiful, functional and long-lasting. I have had to call their customer service regarding a spray head and a couple of mixer valves and they always send replacements immediately for FREE if you pay the shipping. We are talking about parts that would cost hundreds of dollars for only the cost of shipping. I don't know about the people complaining about the availability or difficulty getting parts, but just call their customer service and they will be shipped the next day. They have a lifetime warranty. What can you complain about!!
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faucet When I first ordered the faucet I didn't know it was on back-order and was kind of disappointed when I found out. I wound up having to put my old faucet into my new sink for a few days, which meant 2 faucet installs for the same kitchen remodel. Hubby was great, though, and catered to my whim. Now have the new faucet installed with everything else and I absolutely love it. This faucet is really tall and I'm able to stand very tall items up in my sink and still get the faucet spraying directly inside. I couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful purchase. The Danze faucet arrived in a presentation box that not only impressed us but also impressed our contractor. We are very pleased with the Danze faucet. It is a quality product and everything we wanted in a kitchen faucet. It is paired with a Blanco black granite sink and the pair is very striking especially sitting on and undermounted to our Verde Peacock granite counter tops. We would and have recommended the Danze product line to others and will continue.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase I purchased this after reading other reviews and am very happy. I had a large apron sink installed and it matches it perfectly--the sink is very big, the faucet is very big. I agree that the water pressure is not as strong as you would expect for the size of the faucet, however, after reading the reviews, I decided that wasn't a big issue for me. The water flow is normal. I'm glad I purchased this in stainless stell, and looking at other stores, websites, the price was very good here.
Date published: 2014-03-04

Buy the Danze Chrome at Build.com. Research Danze D454557 Chrome online. Find D454557 features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Danze Chrome today.

prod22014Fin
×

Get it Installed Hassle Free By Installations Direct

Price: $123.74 $98.99 {{installText}} Click here for more information about the installation process.

Would you like to add the {{installDescription}} to your cart?

Add Installation ▶ Continue Without Installation ▶
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies