Danze D495957 Oil Rubbed Bronze Opulence Deck Mounted Soap / Lotion Dispenser

- Item #: BCI1022294


Offer Ends

$57.79
Originally $103.00, You Save 44%
Oil Rubbed Bronze
Free Shipping!
129 In Stock
Ships in 1 business day, by December 29th

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 51 - 62 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Danze D495957RB?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Danze D495957 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Soap Dispenser! Perfect complement to the Danze Opulence faucet. Contrary to what many people have reported in reviews you do NOT have to crawl under your sink to refill this soap dispenser!! Just as it states in the instructions, lift the top part of the dispenser off and fill from the TOP. Also, we have had no problems with dripping soap, like one reviewer, so maybe he just needs to try a thicker soap..?? No problems at all from this disperser and it is a quality, heavy piece! (We bought Nickel)
Date published: 2011-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase This was purchased along with faucet/sprayer and I could not be happier with both the Danze product and Faucet Direct! Highly recommend both!!!
Date published: 2007-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice looking The first day it was installed it kept dripping soap in the sink. After being installed for a week it has stopped leaking. It is very eay to use and looks great
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great I've had it a couple months so far and no issues. Love that you can re-fill it from the top piece. Was easy to install.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have had this for a couple months now. It looks great, finish is excellent. I didn't check when purchasing, but it has to be refilled by unscrewing the canister under the sink while being held by another person on top. Would not purchase again because of this. Also, after using it, it tends to leak soap. Not a big deal, yet annoying.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed feelings I love the way this looks on my sink deck with my new faucet. The soap often (but not always) drips out into the sink after using the pump. This isn't immediate but occurs after I have finished working at the sink.
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leaks at night The soap dispenser works well when we use it to dispense soap. However it also dispenses soap (a drop or two) at night when it is idle. It happens routinely. Not every night, but 4 or 5 days a week.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TWICE Purchased for my daughter's remodel since she loved mine so much.
Date published: 2013-11-07

Buy the Danze D495957RB in Oil Rubbed Bronze at Build.com. Research Danze D495957RB in Oil Rubbed Bronze online. Find Danze D495957RB in Oil Rubbed Bronze features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Danze D495957RB in Oil Rubbed Bronze today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies