Danze D495957RB Oil Rubbed Bronze Opulence Deck Mounted Soap / Lotion Dispenser

- Item #: BCI1022294
$57.79
Originally $103.00, You Save 44%
Oil Rubbed Bronze
Free Shipping!
152 In Stock
Ships Today, September 22nd

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 51 - 62 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Danze D495957RB?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Danze D495957 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Soap Dispenser! Perfect complement to the Danze Opulence faucet. Contrary to what many people have reported in reviews you do NOT have to crawl under your sink to refill this soap dispenser!! Just as it states in the instructions, lift the top part of the dispenser off and fill from the TOP. Also, we have had no problems with dripping soap, like one reviewer, so maybe he just needs to try a thicker soap..?? No problems at all from this disperser and it is a quality, heavy piece! (We bought Nickel)
Date published: 2011-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase This was purchased along with faucet/sprayer and I could not be happier with both the Danze product and Faucet Direct! Highly recommend both!!!
Date published: 2007-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes well with D153157RB Faucet The faucet this was purchased with goes with a copper sink in a Victorian house used as offices. It blends well with the Victorian nature of the building.
Date published: 2007-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great with matching faucet not installed yet but looks great with matching faucet
Date published: 2008-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Nice looking soap dispenser. Good service as well as price.
Date published: 2010-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great soap dispenser. It doesn't drip and matches my faucet wonderfully! I was confused how to fill it, but finally discovered that once it is tightened down to the sink I just needed to pull straight up on the tall, wide part at the very bottom. I had to pull pretty hard, but it worked great.
Date published: 2010-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danze Collection We got the entire line for the kitchen and love it! Its heavy, solid and just beautiful.
Date published: 2010-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great addition I love having the matching soap dispenser installed next to my new faucet.
Date published: 2010-06-02

Buy the Danze D495957RB in Oil Rubbed Bronze at Build.com. Research Danze D495957RB in Oil Rubbed Bronze online. Find Danze D495957RB in Oil Rubbed Bronze features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Danze D495957RB in Oil Rubbed Bronze today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies