Danze D500558BN Brushed Nickel Single Handle Pressure Balanced Shower Trim and Valve with Multi Function Showerhead from the Parma Collection

- Item #: BCI1033238
  • The selected finish has been discontinued and is no longer available.
Discontinued

We still have product details, accessories, replacement parts and reviews below, scroll down to see them!

Questions about Danze D500558BN?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Danze D500558 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice design shower head looks great. at first the water coming out of the shower was closer to a "rain shower" which i am not particularly fond of but after removing the tiny orange regulator (yes i know its for conserving water, but i would rather just take a nice quick shower rather that a slow painful one) it produced a great shower.
Date published: 2010-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from love the look but there's already leak Faucet.com's service was great, the shower faucet looks great, but we just discovered the hot water valve inside the shower wall is leaking and we still haven't even used the shower yet. This is Danze's manufacturing defect and not the fault of our plumber. Plumber is contacting Danze on a recommended fix, but unless Danze is also willing to pay for plumber and any drywall work, we're having to eat a lot more money for defects in a brand new faucet!!!! Hence the 3 stars and not 5 :(
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek design This shower has a nice sleek design, high quality and great function.
Date published: 2010-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shower faucet Beautiful shower faucet. Good pressure. Very contemporary look. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.
Date published: 2010-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Online Purchase This faucet looks and It works great, he only thing I wish that I get more water out if it (I know we conserving water) But other than that I?m extremely happy with this faucet Thanks
Date published: 2010-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danze Parma Shower Head & Lever Bought it on line from the look of the picture. Had it installed in my guest bathroom. Looks great - have not yet tried it. I have an all glass frameless shower doors - so you see the detail - looks great and if your looking for a modern decor look - highly recommend it.
Date published: 2010-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shower head This was such a great purchase, not only because it looks good but because of the pressure. there are two ways to use this shower head...the eco way and the standard way. We used it the eco way for a while and then decided to take the filter out and use it the standard way. Much more pressure.
Date published: 2010-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loose handle Looks nice, but the handle is loose. Seems like it's designed that way.
Date published: 2011-01-06

Buy the Danze D500558BN in Brushed Nickel at Build.com. Research Danze D500558BN in Brushed Nickel online. Find Danze D500558BN in Brushed Nickel features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Danze D500558BN in Brushed Nickel today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies