DecoLav 1216 Brushed 16" Stainless Steel Vessel Bathroom Sink

- Item #: BCI245578
  • The selected finish has been discontinued and is no longer available.
Discontinued

We still have product details, accessories, replacement parts and reviews below, scroll down to see them!

Questions about DecoLav 1216-B?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

DecoLav 1216 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal on beautiful sink. I purchased two of these sinks and absolutely love them. They arrived on time and very well packaged. Saw this same sink in a big box store for MUCH more! I also purchased facets from this site and love them just as much. Other reviews were correct in that you have to be willing to put a little effort into keeping them shined up, but it is definitely worth it! Exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2012-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sink for the price Was a little scared when I ordered the sink because of the price but was thrilled when it arrived. Came packaged like a fortress and wrapped in cloth bag. Easy to install and looks fabulous! Will need to wipe out after every use to avoid water spots but well worth it.
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we were looking for The vessel sink was shipped promptly and looks wonderful in our new bathroom. It was just what we were looking for.
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful sinks! These are beautiful sinks, exactly as pictured. They are fairly large, so you do need a good amount of space for them. We purchased two and have been very happy with them, for the short time they have been installed. The only reason I give them 4 instead of 5 stars is the cleaning. They are super shiny so you do need to wipe them out after each use, if you want them to look their best. It only takes about 5 seconds, but that may not be for everyone. We have them in our master bath which is modern and has silver travertine tile (gray and white) throughout. The sinks look great with the tile!
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Sink This 16" Stainless Steel Vessel Sink is lovely! It's shiny and perfectly shaped. The only thing I was a little disappointed in was the weight of the product. It is very light...but hopefully that will not affect the use of it. :) It's very upscale looking and I loved how it was packaged. It arrived in a very nice bag and looks beautiful. I would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Have not installed this yet. We purchased to use in our old Airstream we are remodeling. It is light weight, beautiful, generous size. We will enjoy it just need to get it in.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Vessel Sink I just wanted to say this is a nice vessel sink. I am using it in my basement as a wet bar sink. It is just the perfect size to fit into my cabinet. Thanks!!
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst product Impossible to keep clean always shows water smtain
Date published: 2013-03-28

Buy the DecoLav 1216-B in Brushed at Build.com. Research DecoLav 1216-B in Brushed online. Find DecoLav 1216-B in Brushed features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the DecoLav 1216-B in Brushed today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies