Delta 3538-PT Aged Pewter Lahara, Bathroom Faucet with Pop-Up Drain, Double Handle Widespread

- Item #: BCI1551536

Low Lead Plumbing Restrictions (AB1953)

This item cannot be shipped to the following location(s): AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY
Discontinued

We still have product details, accessories, replacement parts and reviews below, scroll down to see them!

Here is a option that directly replaces this product.
Delta 3538LF
$164.73 - $231.57

Questions about Delta 3538-PT?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Delta 3538 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Function with Form and Fit Greatly appreciate the simplistic beauty of this well crafted set and the ease in which the handles move. Installed easily. An extension kit was needed to use with the granite counter top.
Date published: 2009-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice faucet, simple, but elegant Faucet was easy to install and looks great. Smoothe operating.
Date published: 2010-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2008-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice product very happy with this faucet. It was a little hard installing, but if your plumber does it...you will have no problems. I love the way it looks and the way it opens and closes off the water....so smooth.
Date published: 2008-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous My husband and I love the look of this faucet and handles - very contemporary, he says its "space age" looking. The arch and reach of the faucet put the water flow well away from the edge of the sink.
Date published: 2009-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice faucet Looks nice and feels nice. We bought this for our place that we're selling and it looks great!
Date published: 2008-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the easiest purchases I've evr done The Lahara series is beautiful. My husband & I installed them. Easy to use! We are so excited about how they look in our remodel!
Date published: 2008-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style, fast service We chose stainless for our faucets in our new bathroom. We found the shower faucets but did not like any of the sink faucets available in the stores. Faucet Direct had just what we were looking for with no sales tax and free shipping. The faucets arrived in just 3 days, long before the plumber was ready to install them.
Date published: 2009-03-16

Buy the Delta 3538-PT in Aged Pewter at Build.com. Research Delta 3538-PT in Aged Pewter online. Find Delta 3538-PT in Aged Pewter features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Delta 3538-PT in Aged Pewter today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies