Delta 3551LF-CZ Champagne Bronze Dryden Widespread Bathroom Faucet - Includes Drain Assembly

- Item #: BCI1828936
$366.87
Originally $524.10, You Save 30%
Champagne Bronze
Free Shipping!
27 In Stock
Ships Today, October 2nd

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 245 - 367 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Delta 3551LF-CZ?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Delta 3551LF Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking collection Love the looks of the Dryden Collection...very stout looking - only big letdown is the screw plug thing is so cheap & in the wrong place. It is plastic which looks bad against the gorgeous stainless - and to make it worse, its on the side so you can see it...if you are going to use plastic plug, it should be in the back.
Date published: 2011-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The faucet is good looking and smooth looking however one issue should be addressed. When installing the drain assembly in a non overflow sink the supplied drain unit and pop up rod is useless. You have to purchase a drain assembly less overflow kit. 65.00 IT would be nice to know prior to purchase.
Date published: 2010-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dropdead gorgeous! I had already purchased rectangular, architectural sinks and when I saw these faucets, I knew they would be the perfect accompaniment. They were expertly packed and therefore arrived in perfect condition. My contractor opened and box and said to his assistant, "Hey, this lady bought the good stuff!" The chrome finish adds a lot of bling to the bathroom and I've gotten nothing but oohs and ahhs from my family and friends. I HIGHLY recommend these faucets to anyone!
Date published: 2009-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delta Dryden Fixtures & Accessories We had the Delta Dryden fixtures installed in our new master bathroom. I prefer the look of shiny chrome while my husband prefers the brushed finish. We did the sink fixtures as widespread chrome and the shower fixtures as the brushed and they look great all together. The most appealing feature is the dual control temp/volume shower trim. Not too many manufactures give you the two-handled option. The Dryden line gives just enough Art Deco flavor to the bathroom. I love the overall look and while it is a new installation, I have high expectations about the lifetime use of the Delta products. Here is a picture of the shower install.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kind of smelly... When this faucet arrived, I suspected it had previously been returned. The box had obviously been opened and parts taken out of the box already. However, all of the faucet parts were there and in good condition, so I installed it. My main complaint about this fixture is that it smells very strongly of grease or machining fluid. I noticed it immediately upon opening the box. Now that it is installed, my bathroom smells of grease or machining fluid. Not pleasant. I am hoping that this smell will go away. The installation was OK, a little fiddly. The metal pop up drain does not mate well with the existing s-trap, so it leaks at the junction. I need to fix that -- not sure if it's the fault of the drain part or the pipe part.
Date published: 2013-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking faucet My only complaint is that we needed to go to a local plumbing supply store for an additional kit to install it with 3 cm granite counter top. The manufature should really make the thing a 1/4 inch longer so that no kit is needed.
Date published: 2009-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this faucet! Ordered 2 for my master bath and just love them! They're stylish, all the parts were there, work great, and have lots of accessories to match! Appreciated the prompts to order the extensions for "thick mounting." They worked great and were needed for the granite installation. My contractor wasn't thrilled that I decided to order most of my things "on-line" instead of going local. But FD's delivery was better and their prices blew even my contractors discount "out of the water." He's even a believer now! :)
Date published: 2010-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sink faucet love the faucet. If you are installing on 1.25 thick granite make sure you get the thick counter installation kit.
Date published: 2009-12-07

Buy the Delta 3551LF-CZ in Champagne Bronze at Build.com. Research Delta 3551LF-CZ in Champagne Bronze online. Find Delta 3551LF-CZ in Champagne Bronze features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Delta 3551LF-CZ in Champagne Bronze today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
  • Delta 3551LF
    Delta 3551LF

    Dryden Widespread Bathroom Faucet - Incl...

× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies