Delta 551-RB-DST Venetian Bronze Dryden Single Hole Bathroom Faucet with Diamond Seal Technology - Includes Drain Assembly and 3-Hole Cover Plate

- Item #: BCI1145003
$260.82
Originally $372.60, You Save 30%
Venetian Bronze
Free Shipping!
159 In Stock
Ships Tomorrow, October 2nd

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 174 - 261 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Delta 551-RB-DST?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Delta 551-DST Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big Billboard Ad - not what I had in mind Haven't installed this yet. Seems nice and sturdy as other reviewers noted, but VERY unhappy with the Giant DELTA label - about an inch high, spanning entire width of faucet column base, and incredibly high visibility. Might as well be a neon sign. Has anyone else come up with a way to remove this? I couldn't see anything like this in the online image, or else I never would have bought this. Big manufacturer label screaming from the front is not what I consider a hallmark of fine bathroom appointments. Will be sending back if I can't figure out a way to remove this horrendous obnoxious label.
Date published: 2011-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classicly modern Great faucets for the price! Not only did they arrive in perfect condition, they came MUCH sooner than expected! I bought them to replace older pull-out style faucets, but needed to install them before we were going to install granite counters. It all works fine because of the two escutcheon plates that come with these faucets. My husband installed them easily and they will be easy to replace with the single hole escutcheon when we get around to finishing the reno. We aren't planning on changing out the rest of the fixtures anytime soon, so the dryden series goes beautifully with the existing chrome pieces. I would order again from Faucet-Direct again.
Date published: 2009-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice! This looks so good in our new bathroom. The water doesn't splash, even with your hands under it. I love the one handle water adjustment, too.
Date published: 2010-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Single is the way to go This is a great single handle faucet. I like the look of the traditional three hole faucet but you can't beat this for function and easy cleaning. No splash problem, looks great with the Kohler under-mount rectangular sink.
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful faucet I love the look of this faucet and it works fine. My only tiny complaint (although I still would not choose another faucet because I like the look of this one) is the small opening that the water comes out. Still love it though - very classy looking. One big drawback is that I bought towell & tp racks to match but there is no toilet handle to match - very frustrating!
Date published: 2012-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look and function! I have done extensive remodels in the past year, a kitchen and two baths. Used Delta and ordered them from faucetdirect.com - great service, fast, and great price! Delta won me over after my newly ordered kitchen faucet malfunctioned and I called them about the problem - within 36hrs a replacement part was on my doorstep!
Date published: 2010-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best single faucet I had been searching for new single handle faucets to redo our bathroom. Found these on line and read the reviews. I was a little skeptical because I have never orded this way before. I decided to take a chance and they were perfect. Love the quality and modern look. They really sparkle and are easy to install and use. Great choice. Looks great with our new granite tops.
Date published: 2011-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faucet We needed new faucets for our master bathroom and looked briefly at the do it yourself home stores. We couldn't find anything decent and with the new trend into brushed nickel, which I like also, the choices for alternative finishes was dismal. Without wasting any more footwork time I went on to Faucet.com and found exactly what I wanted. It shipped quickly and the customer service is excellent!
Date published: 2012-07-04

Buy the Delta 551-RB-DST in Venetian Bronze at Build.com. Research Delta 551-RB-DST in Venetian Bronze online. Find Delta 551-RB-DST in Venetian Bronze features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Delta 551-RB-DST in Venetian Bronze today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies