Delta 597LF-MPU Venetian Bronze Cassidy Single Hole Bathroom Faucet - Free Drain Assembly with purchase and 3-Hole Cover Plate

- Item #: BCI2003633


Offer Ends

$245.21
Originally $350.30, You Save 30%
Venetian Bronze
Free Shipping!
66 In Stock
Ships in 1 business day, by December 26th

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 163 - 245 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Delta 597LF-RBMPU?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Delta 597LF-MPU Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost Excellent I purchased this faucet to replace 20 year old builder grade faucets in a reno we recently purchased. The quality is almost excellent, the styling is beautiful and more importantly very functional. I wanted handle features that turned easily on and off with one hand and this is perfect. The only issue was the sink stopper, though metal, was attached to plastic and was broken off when received. Deltal replaced very quickly with no issues other than inconvenience for my contractor.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we wanted Style, performance, usefulness, ease of maintenance - perfect. We like setting the lever to our usual preferred setting and gently toggling for water flow. I wanted an attractive faucet that was high enough/far enough reach for thorough face washing. We use Rain-X car wax to maintain a mirror like shine with easy touch-up.
Date published: 2014-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really pretty Got 2 of these for my double vanity in the master. They go wonderfully with my claw foot tub. What the plumber didn't like was there was no way to change the handle so he could have both handles facing the outside of the vanity. I have one hand on the facing inside of vanity and one facing outside of vanity. Is ok but would look better if the handles were capable of being changed.
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Faucet After buying two other faucets on special order and then returning them, this faucet had everything I was looking for. It is simply beautiful! I haven't had any issues with leakage and it looks stunning in our tuscan-style powder room. I would definitely recommend this faucet to anyone looking for a modern faucet, with a little bit of old world charm. Nice quality piece!
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Faucet We have a small sink area. This is perfect for that, and also decreases "clutter" on the vanity.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful faucet We were very happy with the quality of this product and it came very fast.
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful - just right for our master remodel We bought these fixtures to add a traditional touch to our black/white/grey master bath remodel. The quality is great - these are solid fixtures. The price, unbeatable. Ours were ordered in polished chrome - just beautiful
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a decorators dream Since I was redecorating one of our bathrooms, I thought that new faucets that had some panache were definitely needed...obviously at that point I go to Faucetsdirect to do my shopping.After reviewing what seemed like thousands...there it was-exactly what I wanted..unique, stylish, fun, and very different from what it was replacing, so naturally I bought 2 ( 2 washbasins).... they arrived very promptly, exactly as portrayed, and as usual, the saleman was wonderful in all ways!! Thank you again, Faucet direct------see you next time....3 more bathrooms to go!!!!
Date published: 2014-11-16

Buy the Delta 597LF-RBMPU in Venetian Bronze at Build.com. Research Delta 597LF-RBMPU in Venetian Bronze online. Find Delta 597LF-RBMPU in Venetian Bronze features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Delta 597LF-RBMPU in Venetian Bronze today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies