Delta 9197-DST Champagne Bronze Cassidy Pull-Down Spray Kitchen Faucet with Forward Rotating Handle and Magnetic Spray Head Docking - Free Limited Lifetime Faucet and Finish Warranty

- Item #: BCI2020154


Offer Ends

$360.50
Originally $515.00, You Save 30%
Champagne Bronze
Free Shipping!
26 In Stock
Ships Tomorrow, by December 23rd

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 252 - 361 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Delta 9197-CZ-DST?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Delta 9197-DST Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The Delta Faucet is beautiful, but if you have a small sink, I recommend staying away from this one. I have a 24 inch kitchen cabinet and I feel this faucet is a little oversized for this size sink base. Other than that, this faucet is really nice looking in my new transitional kitchen. It was easy to install and I recommend this product highly.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks really nice! I ordered this faucet for our apron front sink. I wanted a single hole faucet since I was also getting a soap dispenser, instant hot and an air switch at the sink. It is not hooked up yet so I cannot comment on function but as for appearance it is very nice. It is large but I expected that would be the case. I also chose to go with this faucet over others because it had a longer reach which was important with my sink which is deep front to back. Also because my plumber said Delta was a good option since replacement parts are usually available if needed in the future.
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST on the market We purchased this faucet to go with out new 30 inch farm sink. It is just what I was looking for in both look and function. Love the magnetic spray nozzle and how it stays up in the end of the faucet and does not dangle out like some we looked at. The nickle finish stays looking good and is easy to clean. Would highly recommed this to anyone that is looking for a low priced, quality faucet and made by Delta that spells Quality all by it's self.
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Faucet! We did a kitchen remodel and I looked for a faucet that was not only attractive, but had good reviews. We are very satisfied with this item. Recommend it to anyone, looks perfect with our stainless sink and appliances.
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delta facet My wife and I are very picky on these type of items. While some of the reviews were mixed on the magnetite "dealie-bob" and the Euro-motion style control (not hitting our back splash), with the information on the site we were able to make an informed decision and in my opinion, open honest information is the best one can hope for these days. The facet and soap dispenser arrived timely, in excellent packaging, no damage what so ever, and with installation instructions in six languages it was helpful just in case I ever want to install another one in in China or France. The product was not inexpensive, but the price was fair in that we found a trustworthy supplier. Overall we are very happy that we went with FacetDirect. Delta also manufactured a good quality product as the reviews conveyed, we have had this facet in service ~ 1 month so far - no issues.
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faucet I just did a remodel (traditional) and looked at many faucets...We bought it in the Venetian Bronze and it looks AND works great. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2013-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We love this faucet; the functionality is very efficient, plus it complements our new kitchen decor perfectly.
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen remodel Faucet being installed today. Looks great with large Kohler whitehead sink. Hopefully, it will be functional by later today. Received quickly, but box was slightly crushed. Could not beat the price.
Date published: 2013-05-18

Buy the Delta 9197-CZ-DST in Champagne Bronze at Build.com. Research Delta 9197-CZ-DST in Champagne Bronze online. Find Delta 9197-CZ-DST in Champagne Bronze features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Delta 9197-CZ-DST in Champagne Bronze today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies