Delta 980T-DST Arctic Stainless Pilar Pullout Spray Touch Kitchen Faucet with Touch2O, MagnaTite Docking and Diamond Seal Technologies

- Item #: BCI1874355


Offer Ends

$436.94
Originally $624.20, You Save 30%
Arctic Stainless
Free Shipping!
101 In Stock
Ships Tomorrow, by December 30th

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 395 - 473 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Delta 980T-AR-DST?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Delta 980T-DST Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delta Pilar The faucet performs as advertised; touch and it's on, touch and it's off. I've even tried using my nose (don't ask why) and that works fine. As with all items, there are some shortcomings: (a) The lines from the hot and cold water supplies are rather less than flexible, so that you cannot install the solenoid in the most convenient position. But, the battery case can be moved freely. (b) The braided stainless steel line should be 8-12 inches longer, especially if you have a two basin sink. (c) The faucet is a fixed mounting; it does *not* rotate. If you want water in the other basin. you must use the hand spray. Even though I thought this might be just a gimmick, we have come to really like the unit and I very much recommend it.
Date published: 2010-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! First I wanted this faucet for the looks but after using it I'm hooked on the technology. It looks wonderful...even in front of a window. (I was concerned it may be too large) but the touch on/off is something I find very useful. It is great when cleaning fruits, cooking and cleaning up after dinner. It can be used in a traditional way too. I have not had one problem with the touch use doing anything other than what I have wanted when I have wanted it to. The finish doesn't show finger prints or water spots. What more could I ask for! I highly recommend this faucet.
Date published: 2012-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied We bought this faucet to go along with a full kitchen facelift. I could not have been happier with it. The finish is beautiful. The high arch style not only looks nice, but is also practical. It allows for large pots to be placed below it. The touch on-off feature is an excellent idea. It is so nice to have when my hands have been preparing something in the kitchen, and I don't want to touch the handle. The only thing that I maybe didn't like: The pullout sprayer is plastic. But that might be because metal would be too heavy of a weight on the faucet.
Date published: 2011-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have had this faucet for about 6 weeks. We love it. We set the handle to the temperature we prefer for doing dishes and it works out well. It takes a good 15 seconds for our water to get really hot so we can rinse our hands without worrying about the water being too hot. For those concerned about the water getting turned on when your not around...I can't see it happening but the water will turn off automatically in 4 minutes if you don't turn it off yourself. It stays cleaner longer and is easy to clean. You do have to watch out for people who use it like a normal faucet and turn the handle to off....it messes with your mind the first few times it happens. ; )
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friends Envy my Faucet! I really like this faucet, my plumber was surprized to see a faucet with batteries. I purchased in a year ago and I decided I should write a review. It works very well turn it on then tap it off and tap it on. If you want to move the faucet while it is on a positive hold on it works best, a tap will turn it off. It does take a little to get use to - but boy is it worth it, I'd buy it again. And I'm the envy of my friends!
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!!!!!!!! We read people's reviews about this product and decided to go ahead and spurge on this faucet. Other people are right, small learning curve to get used to lightly touching (similar to the type of touch you would use for a tablet keyboard) the faucet. But, it not a problem for visitors to also use it because can touch the water control as well as the faucet. Basically you can lightly tap anything but the spray head (so you can handle the spray head without triggering the on/off mechanism) and the base ring that holds the faucet to the sink. The faucet is moveable (so if you have double sink, can "hold" the faucet and move it to spray on other side). If you tap quickly means water will go on/off. If hold it CONTINUE to stay on (or off). Temperature and water flow is easily controllable.
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water Saving Convienence Initially I wasn't sure how useful the Touch 20 would be but it turns out I love it! If washing dishes by hand it is so nice to be able to turn the water off while washing the next dish but only having to tap it back on to the same temperature. Saves a ton of water rather than leaving it running the whole time rinsing.
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice faucet It has only been installed for 1 week and so far extremely happy with faucet. It was installed by a plumber and works well, the touch on/off is great the only complaint would be it seems to spalsh more than our old faucet however that would not stop me from recommending this faucet.
Date published: 2012-07-04

Buy the Delta 980T-AR-DST in Arctic Stainless at Build.com. Research Delta 980T-AR-DST in Arctic Stainless online. Find Delta 980T-AR-DST in Arctic Stainless features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Delta 980T-AR-DST in Arctic Stainless today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies