Delta 980T-SD-DST Pilar Pullout Spray Touch Kitchen Faucet with Touch2O, MagnaTite Docking and Diamond Seal Technologies - Includes Soap Dispenser

- Item #: BCI2417900
$420.25 - $511.07
Originally $600.35 - $730.10, You Save 30%
Please Select Finish
Free Shipping!
97 In Stock
Availability based on Finish selected

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 420 - 511 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Delta 980T-SD-DST?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Delta 980T-SD-DST Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I just removed this faucet after 4 years of frustration. The faucet would turn off while I was using it without touching it. Delta rep said it would sometimes do this, mine did this often so took batteries out. But my major complaint was that the faucet is angled such that the stream of water almost hit the front of my sink which made it difficult to wash an item with the water running. Just replace this faucet with the Moen Sensor faucet (Hayworth?) and love this faucet, it has two sensors, I did disable the glass filling sensor as cleaning the sink would also trigger this sensor but it was easy to disable this sensor. What I love with the Moen is that the water stream hits right where the sink drain is like it should.
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Underwent a kitchen remodel with scheduling a major factor in the process. Ordered this faucet and it needed to be here on time for granite templating. The product was received within 36 hours of ordering!!!! Faucet Direct is amazing. Had priced product elsewhere, but also read distributor reviews and although the price was minimally higher here, the service and delivery was vital and Faucet Direct came through for me. The product is fantastic. I received exactly what I ordered, undamaged, packaged great and it's a great faucet, works perfect and looks heavenly.
Date published: 2010-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not sure i installed this product about 9 months ago in my brand new remodeled kitchen. it's not that i don't like the faucet, i just find it annoying. i can be washing pots and pans and it just shuts off. i find that i can just use the on/off handle just as easily as touching the faucet. my plumber said it was a pain to install and he did not recomment it. but, then again, he said that the battery compartment could not be by-passed and that if the battery died, i would be without water until i replaced batteries. im reading other reviews and it seems the batteries can be by-passed. (let me know if this is true) anyway, i would just go with a regular faucet for at least half the price. the only thing in my total renovation of my kitchen that i would redo is the faucet. so i guess that says something!
Date published: 2011-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Faucet Ever Every faucet should be manufactured with the Touch2 technology. It is so convenient and FUN. Love that it turns itself off if you do not and nice not to have to get the faucet dirty or even fingerprints by touching Under the spout. I have a new, remodeled kitchen with all new appliances and my favorites are the Touch2 faucets and the red sink.
Date published: 2010-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's good once you learn how to use it The faucet does everything they advertise and really well made. There is a learning curve however as with everything else. The touch on/off works great if the same person is going back and forth to the sink and doing the same task, but most times you are going to use the faucet after someone else and you need to change the temperature or the volume anyways so you have to reach for the handle 50% of the time anyway. I would have liked a finer spray also, it does splatter on high, but I'm being a bit picky. I rate this faucet with 5 stars, I always bought Moen, but I am pleased with this Delta. Buy it you'll be happy.
Date published: 2010-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extremely satisfied I love everythoing about the faucet. Not one complaint. It is beautiful to look at and so functional in everyway. The touch sensor is also a great big plus. I would recommend this faucet highly, because of the wonderful features, beautiful finish and style and great price.
Date published: 2009-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How did I ever live without this? Thought the touch on/off was a gimmick until we got this faucet set. Kind of like a garage door opener- once you have one, you wonder how you ever lived without it. Plus, it really amuses our friends. Quality appears to be very good, graceful appearance and included the soap dispenser as a matching set for a reasonable price -which is why I purchased this one.
Date published: 2009-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delta hands free! Excellent product. There is definitely a learning curve but it?s worth it. This is a great product and so convenient when cleaning up or your hands are messy. No need to clean the faucets when you done cleaning yourself, you never touched the handles so less mess.
Date published: 2009-12-18

Buy the Delta 980T-SD-DST at Build.com. Research Delta 980T-SD-DST online. Find Delta 980T-SD-DST features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Delta 980T-SD-DST today.

prod22014Fam
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies