Delta 9959-DST Chrome Trinsic Pullout Spray Bar/Prep Faucet with Magnetic Spray Head Docking - Free Limited Lifetime Faucet and Finish Warranty

- Item #: BCI1739089


Offer Ends

$232.44
Originally $332.05, You Save 30%
Chrome
Free Shipping!
131 In Stock
Ships in 1 business day, by December 29th

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 232 - 344 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Delta 9959-DST?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Delta 9959-DST Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faucet! This might be billed as a bar-sized faucet, but it's the perfect size for a NYC apartment kitchen. There's a button on the back of the pull-out spray that switches easily from spray to a regular water stream. The pull-out spray fits back into the faucet firmly and easily each time. You can turn the water off at any temperature, so you can tell at a glance what water temperature the water will be when you turn it back on. After 5 month's use, very pleased with this purchase. Faucet Direct was flawless as always.
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quality faucet solidly built and attractive. My only complaint is that the pull out hose is not as long as indicated in the description.
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bar Faucet Purchased this for our basement bar and it looks great, nice streamlined look and doesn't look like it belongs in a kitchen. Shipping was fast and you can't beat the price - my contractor was shocked at the difference between Faucet Direct and the plumber! One thing to note - hot water is front and cold is back. That seems backwards than what we have in our kitchen but I wasn't sure if that was normal for bar/prep sinks? Doesn't change my opinion on the faucet, just thought it was worth mentioning as we were surprised!
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Faucet! Installed this faucet in a wet bar/laundry center on the aft deck of my boat...It is just amazing! The pull-out feature is perfect for filling buckets and the shape, quality and ease of installation are perfect for the space.
Date published: 2012-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dsink faucetelta Trinsic Bar Nice faucet - would give it 5 stars except the 1st one had a slight internal leak. Build.com sent a new one pronto (5 stars for service), but it required a call-back with our plumber. Leaks can cause all sorts of problems. In this case it did not, the customer noticed it a few hours later, thank goodness. Replacement Trinsic faucet working just fine.
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bar faucet! We've been using this for a while now and it functions exceptionally well. Pull out and spray switch have been very useful, even with a very small sink. It is definitely not a petite faucet, and would work very well for a small kitchen sink as well. I was concerned with the pex hoses, but they installed very easily with no leaks.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Love it
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised ! I needed a secondary sink faucet to match a Grohe Concetta kitchen faucet and found this one. It was almost identical and the quality is great !
Date published: 2014-07-28

Buy the Delta 9959-DST in Chrome at Build.com. Research Delta 9959-DST in Chrome online. Find Delta 9959-DST in Chrome features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Delta 9959-DST in Chrome today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies