Delta RP1001AR Arctic Stainless Classic Soap / Lotion Dispenser

- Item #: BCI1743895
$36.36
Originally $58.65, You Save 38%
Free Shipping on orders over $49.00!
82 In Stock
Ships Today, September 2nd

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 27 - 39 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Delta RP1001AR?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Delta RP1001 Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just What I Needed The neck on our old soap dispenser was chipped and starting to rust. Since we had the original faucet set installed almost eight years ago, we were unable to find the replacement part at local hardware stores. The Delta soap dispenser from FaucetDirect was a perfect match for our faucet. We only needed the plunger, but we had to order the entire dispenser unit. It was a little pricey (reason for 4 stars instead of 5), but it was either replace the dispenser or the entire faucet set, so we went with the dispenser. The service and shipping from FaucetDirect was perfect. The dispenser arrived a day before we were expecting it. When the time comes to replace other parts or complete sets, FaucetDirect will be where I look.
Date published: 2011-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great gets rid of soap bottles next to sink This is the 2nd one we have installed. Our 1st one is 12 years old and still works great in the kitchen. We picked the stainless steel. We put this one on our laundry new laundry sink. Takes any kind of liquid soap. However if you plan to use a foaming type of soap it will not come out as foam just liquid. Other than that it works fine.
Date published: 2011-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what I need After looking at several models of soap dispensers, ranging in price anywhere from $14 to over $200 (yes, that's right), we settled on this model. Mostly because it was the same manufacturer with the same finish, so I knew it would match the faucet. That was what was the most important. The pump does what it should (just a short push and it's plenty of soap), the bottle holds an ample amount of soap, it's easy to fill, it installs in a jiff, and it looks great. My only reserve is the nozzle is a litte short. Still, it functions fine and the price was right.
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Soap bottle neck breaks I have had two of these over roughly the past ten years. The second container just broke at the threads, as did the first one, and the bottle fell. Believing there wasn't any soap left, I "filled" it and had soap all over the inside of the cabinet. You may feel five years wasn't so bad. I will look for one with a metal soap container
Date published: 2012-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great addition to our kitchen sink I've had this item for over 7 years. Recently, a visiting child washing his hands at the sink pressed down on the soap "arm" or "wand" instead of the top of the pump. The wand broke off at its base. We haven't replaced it yet but plan on doing so soon because I can't live without this wonderful accessory. I see some other reviews speak about the fill up being slow. I find it easy - all I do is open the dish liquid bottle and balance it in the dispenser opening and squeeze. I don't even use the funnel.
Date published: 2012-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay soap dispenser I still like the minimal look of this soap dispenser but was disappointed with the funnel and opening size. Filling it with soap was a slow and tedious process because the opening would easily stop allowing the soap to flow and instead it was all spilling out on the counter. My solution was to dilute the soap down and pour very slowly.
Date published: 2012-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied We have had the soap dispenser in place for little over 6 months. It was easy to install. Has a good size container for the soap and easy to fill. We were told one of the reasons to choose this type was because would not corrode or get smelly over time. It is living up to that. We choose the brushed nickel finish and looks very nice and easy to maintain. FaucetDirect was awesome to work with. Staff was very helpful. We received the soap dispenser shortly after ordering. Very pleased.
Date published: 2009-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement Pleased to find a replacement without having to replace the complete set.
Date published: 2009-09-08

Buy the Delta RP1001AR in Arctic Stainless at Build.com. Research Delta RP1001AR in Arctic Stainless online. Find Delta RP1001AR in Arctic Stainless features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Delta RP1001AR in Arctic Stainless today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies