Delta RP61273 Aged Pewter 15" Wall Mounted Shower Arm

- Item #: BCI1106713


Offer Ends

$53.91
Originally $86.95, You Save 38%
Aged Pewter
Free Shipping!
0 In Stock
Out of Stock

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 37 - 54 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Delta RP61273PT?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Delta RP61273 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for "Rain Can" Shower Heads I'm writing this review, because...I read reviews and want to give back to the community. Faucet Direct and its other companies are great to work with. Customer service is tops. This arm fits right in your current shower fitting behind the wall and extends out a good distance from the tub. If you have brushed nickel and choose the stainless steel model like I did, it will match almost perfectly. Attach a rain can shower head and you'll feel, well, like you're standing under a pouring rain can! Whatever shower head you choose will mate perfectly. In case you weren't aware all parts like this use the same standard threads. Quality item.
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product....rapid delivery! product working like a charm! got deliver 2 days after ordering! will absolutely use you again! thank you!
Date published: 2010-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great length for shower head! perfect arm for rain shower head. Prettier design than just the straight tube. Modern and clean looking!
Date published: 2011-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delta Shower Arm Superior quality, especially for the price. Easy to install - worked like a charm.
Date published: 2010-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Item is nice quality and installed easily. Our raincan showerhead is now the perfect distance from the wall and is right over our heads. We love it. Item arrived quickly and was packaged well.
Date published: 2010-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works fine with Victorian collection This accessory arm was necessary for my large walk-in shower and it blended well with the bronze Victorian collection. It was simple to install, replacing the 6" arm with a curved 15" arm.
Date published: 2010-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completed the RainShower We love that his Shower arm turned our ordinary shower into a wonderful rainshower. It also elevated the head so we can stand under the showerhead. This was a great benefit since we are both tall. Great addition to our shower.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shower Arm It gave us the extra inches so a taller person could shower more easily
Date published: 2014-10-10

Buy the Delta RP61273PT in Aged Pewter at Build.com. Research Delta RP61273PT in Aged Pewter online. Find Delta RP61273PT in Aged Pewter features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Delta RP61273PT in Aged Pewter today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies