Delta T17292 Chrome Addison Monitor 17 Series Dual Function Pressure Balanced Shower Trim Package with H2Okinetic Shower Head and Integrated Volume Control - Less Rough-In Valve

- Item #: BCI1070616


Offer Ends

$134.96
Originally $192.80, You Save 30%
Chrome
Free Shipping!
52 In Stock
Ships Tomorrow, by December 23rd

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 135 - 202 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Delta T17292?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Delta T17292 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from new construction home I purchased all plumbing fixtures plus two vessel bowls from FaucetsDirect.com. All of the fixtures were Delta except the vessel bowl & faucets. The prices were lower than what my builder could acquire....even with his Builder's Discount. The same products. He complimented me and told me I had made excellent choices plus saved a considerable amount of money. I recommend FaucetsDirect.com to all.
Date published: 2011-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from strong water flow You would not believe that this is a low-flow shower head. Wonderful shower.
Date published: 2011-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Elegant This is by far the nicest shower head & handle I've seen - the champagne bronze is very pretty. My plumber installed it in a breeze - no problems. Fast delivery also. Great !!!!
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 star purchase Needs a different or longer arm for the shower head as the one included was too short.
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Overall This is update to prior review. Our first shower head was defective. Contacted Delta/Build.com and we received a new, functioning shower head in about a week. Really like the look of the shower fixtures.
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful pieces The Delta Addison group is beautiful. We bought the stainless, and love it! Paired with handheld unit and body jets, we have an outstanding shower experience. I would definitely have given it 5 stars, but the instructions were not clearly written.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delta Addison We love how it looks and it has good water pressure
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice But Pricey Disappointed that shower head is partly plastic. The handle is all metal and we like the ease of operation. Smooth and solid. The separate temp control works great. Good quality, but I think it's a little pricey.
Date published: 2014-07-07

Buy the Delta T17292 in Chrome at Build.com. Research Delta T17292 in Chrome online. Find Delta T17292 in Chrome features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Delta T17292 in Chrome today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
  • Delta T17292
    Delta T17292

    Addison Monitor 17 Series Dual Function ...

× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies