Delta T17453-RB Venetian Bronze Vero Monitor 17 Series Dual Function Pressure Balanced Shower Trim Package with Integrated Volume Control - Less Rough-In Valve

- Item #: BCI1833335
$409.61
Originally $585.15, You Save 30%
Venetian Bronze
Free Shipping!
5 In Stock
Ships Tuesday, September 23rd

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 273 - 410 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Delta T17453-RB?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Delta T17453 Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from smart choice This was my first time using Faucet Direct. They made my ordering experience simple and easy. We now have a elegant looking fixtures to go with our newly remodeled bathroom. If I could improve on one aspect of the set, I'd make the shower head arm long. It puts you too close to the wall when you rinse off in my opinion.
Date published: 2011-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good buy Not only does it look nice but feels just like you were standing under the rain. I like the choice of the slight swivel of the shower head as well.
Date published: 2011-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Form and Function at its best! Exquisite lines and quality finish. The shower head and control are solid, weighty metal while the tub faucet feels to be a coated plastic. This is the reason why I gave a 4 out of 5 stars. I would have liked the option for 4.5 stars, and if I had to buy it over again, I wouldn't let that feature stop me. The Vero collection fits all design styles, from contemporary to traditional - any where you want clean, easy to maintain lines. It will not compete with other design elements. I HIGHLY recommend all products in the Delta Vero line.
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I just remodeled my bathroom using a modernist approach, and absolutely love this set. People often remark on the showerhead, and it delivers too! It gives off a soothing, even distribution of water. The other parts are easy to use, and make a statement as well. Love it love it love it. (I'll be giving a not so kind review to the recent delta set which I bought for a second bathroom update).
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice design but... Purchased for contemporary master bathroom renovation. When contractor pulled items from the box, she noticed tub faucet was flimsy plastic. Seems Delta is producing these on the cheap with the excuse that plastic doesn't rust. Metal/brass do not have rust problems. Price should be half of what's listed for plastic. Love the design, hate the cheap material.
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have rain shower Amazing shower but I would recomend to use as long as an extension to get the head near the middle of the tub as possible, that way a woman can rinse and wash her hair sitting down in the tub without leaning back. (very nice for women with long hair. I used a 20 inch extension but would have liked to have a 24 inch and could not due to light fixture placement I added an additional hand held shower wand and an an additional valve to control all of it.
Date published: 2011-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing buy! I bought this...saved literally $130 from the box stores..great contemporary style, the shower head and knobs are steel...heavy and sturdy...definitely looking forward to installation. First experience with Faucet Direct...one word...AMAZING...from searching to price to putting in the order to shipment!!! Definitely recommended!!
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-06-04

Buy the Delta T17453-RB in Venetian Bronze at Build.com. Research Delta T17453-RB in Venetian Bronze online. Find Delta T17453-RB in Venetian Bronze features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Delta T17453-RB in Venetian Bronze today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
  • Delta T17453
    Delta T17453

    Vero Monitor 17 Series Dual Function Pre...

× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies