Deltana DSH4R515 Satin Nickel 4" x 4" Mortise Spring Hinge with 5/8" Radius Corners - Single Hinge

- Item #: BCI578102

Save 10% on all Deltana Products

Use coupon code: DELTANA
Offer Ends 9/30/2014

$12.60
Originally $16.80, You Save 25%
Satin Nickel
Free Shipping on orders over $49.00!
80 In Stock
2 to 3 business days

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 11 - 14 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Deltana DSH4R515?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Deltana DSH4R5 Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beware These spring hinges are effective. The hole pattern is what I need to replace existing hinges with and is not common. Two hinges are required to be truly effective. Beware: the hex hole is easily stripped by the Allen wrench. Hold it squarely, securely, and proceed with caution.
Date published: 2011-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring loaded hinges The new hinges I purchased replaced builder grade hinges on the man door into my garage. The new hinges were much easier to "load" than the originals and seem to be performing well!
Date published: 2012-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, slightly thicker than standard hinge These matched the pre-cut mortised shape of my original hinges perfectly. However these hinges are a few millimeters thicker than the hinges I had, so after fitting them on my door the door would rub against the jam or not close at all. The fix to this was fairly easy, I just notched out the mortise a little more allowing the door to close without rubbing. I have tall metal external doors with 4 hinges, so I went with 3 spring hinges on each door, leaving the top original hinge. They worked perfectly for our application (doors closing automatically to prevent indoor cats getting out). Once installed, it is very easy to adjust the tension on the hinges to get whatever level of resistance you like. Overall very happy with the product and Build.com, I would have given 5 stars if it wasn't for the fact I had to get out the hammer and chisel.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent products quick delivery Purchased this product from this company before - very satisfied both times. Highly recommend to anyone - website is easy to use, products are as advertised and ship out the door quickly.
Date published: 2009-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2010-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Door Hinge Review Great service from this vendor. The hinges were exactly what we were looking for, fit perfectly, and they arrived very fast.
Date published: 2011-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This was not available at my local HD. Thanks for having what we needed.
Date published: 2011-11-03

Buy the Deltana DSH4R515 in Satin Nickel at Build.com. Research Deltana DSH4R515 in Satin Nickel online. Find Deltana DSH4R515 in Satin Nickel features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Deltana DSH4R515 in Satin Nickel today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies