Emtek 2101 Oil Rubbed Bronze 3-1/2" Height Passage Pocket Door Lock

- Item #: BCI593654

The Lowest Price in the World on All EMTEK

Use Coupon Code: EMTEK at checkout and save
Offer Ends 12/31/2014

$26.00
Oil Rubbed Bronze
Free Shipping on orders over $49.00!
59 In Stock
Ships in 1 to 3 business days, by December 30th

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 26 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Emtek 2101US10B?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Configure your Emtek 2101US10B 3-1/2" Height Passage Pocket Door Lock

  • Door Thickness more info ►

    Measure this dimension to determine what your needs are for your door hardware. Please refer to the installation instructions and technical specifications of each product to make sure your doors and the door hardware you choose are compatible.
    • Please Select One

Discontinued

Please select a finish

$26.00

Emtek 2101 Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Failed ergonomics Complete waste of money and useless for the purpose sold. Slanted edges prevent you from getting a grip on pull; you have to grab the "beveled" frame of door itself to pull it closed. Purchased Emtek because we thought it would be better quality. Have had to reorder a SEPARATE pull, which we'll install above this one, thereby spending even more money to basically ruin the look of high quality pocket doors. Lesson learned.
Date published: 2011-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Heads Up - for Dual Pocket Doors Be aware that these handles have off set screws. If you want to use them for two doors that meet, you will be diappointed. The outside screws that secure the handle to the door will not line up with each other, thereby creating an uneven look when the doors are closed. Most other handles have screws that are in the middle of the handle which eliminates this problem when you need to use two handles together. No complaints about the product other than the fact that they don't make a left and right handle.
Date published: 2007-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product This pocket door pull is exactly what I was looking for. The hardware is beautifully finished and made out of heavy material without looking bulky; although substantial, it comes off looking like refined 'old world'.
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than similar products This is a sturdy, well made product. It looks nice and works great. It costs a lot more than other manufacturers, but it is also more substantial.
Date published: 2010-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chrome plating high quality and no plastic bits. But 2 design weaknesses in design : Hand grips should be deeper to make door closing easier and screw securing holes not midway so if fitting a pair to double doors screws will be at different heights. Easy for manufacturer to sort these and make a really great product.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made very well Bought two of these for my 1/2 bath and laundry room. Work like a charm and match the other bronze handsets in my house. My only complaint is that the pocket for your fingers to pull the door could be deeper (hence the 4 out of 5 stars).
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replacement I have pocket doors that were built in '75 and needed new pulls. Everything available was not an exact fit and was smaller than the existing cut out. Then I found these which appeared to be (and are) an exact replacement. They slid right in. The quality is very good. The flip out pulls are metal (my old ones were plastic). A little pricey but since I didn't have to replace or patch the door to accommodate a smaller pull, worth it for me.
Date published: 2011-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good look difficult to install had to router out the area for installation. once complete a very clean look and nice finish
Date published: 2014-08-15

Buy the Emtek 2101US10B in Oil Rubbed Bronze at Build.com. Research Emtek 2101US10B in Oil Rubbed Bronze online. Find Emtek 2101US10B in Oil Rubbed Bronze features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Emtek 2101US10B in Oil Rubbed Bronze today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
  • Emtek 2101
    Emtek 2101

    3-1/2" Height Passage Pocket Door Lock

× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies