GE GSH25JGD Bisque 25.3 Cubic Foot Energy Star Side-By-Side Refrigerator with Dispenser

- Item #: BCI2090003


Offer Ends

Discontinued

The GE GSH25JGD has been replaced by: GE GSE25E

We still have product details, accessories, replacement parts and reviews below, scroll down to see them!

Questions about GE GSH25JGDCC?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Configure your GE GSH25JGDCC 25.3 Cubic Foot Energy Star Side-By-Side Refrigerator with Dispenser

  • Extended Protection Plan more info ►

    Select whether or not you would like to purchase an extended protection plan.
    • Please Select One
    • View Product Detail
    • View Product Detail
    • View Product Detail
    • View Product Detail
    • View Product Detail
  • Installation

  • Services

GE GSH25JGD Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Do the designers ever actually use these? A 2kHz whistle aggravated my tinnitus, but a piece of carpet under and behind the unit eliminated that, and made it generally quieter as well. The ice overfills so that you can't remove the tray without ice going everywhere. I added an extension to the arm that seems to have solved that problem. We don't use the filter since we have a whole-house system, so I can't comment on that. Works well (now), looks good. That's about as excited as I can get about a fridge. Except, of course, that the price here was great! That excites me. :-)
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase!!!! Lots of space, love the snack tray ,great product for the price, Excellent delivery, Ty, G.E
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our fridge This is our second fridge and have had no issues or complaints. A good buy.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Adequate The appliance has no leveling adjustment. Not all floors are perfectly level. The door with full shelves is too heavy to automatically close .
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does its job well I had a GE refrigerator like this one before, and felt to upgrade to a 2014 version of it. It is quiet and I like the display of the actual temperature of the refrigerator and the freezer.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I have had this a couple months and it seems to be working great! I must say I was worried about space in the freezer because of it being a side by side but there is plenty.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Refrigerator for the price I had been checking out this refrigerator for a couple of months. It has a water filter and all the bells and whistles - outside water and ice etc.. The inside is roomy and accommodating for all storage needs. I did have a GE refrigerator so I wanted another GE.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sad Very sad with purchase. The filtered water is not cooled. Loud operation. So cheaply made.
Date published: 2014-12-03

Buy the GE GSH25JGDCC in Bisque at Build.com. Research GE GSH25JGDCC in Bisque online. Find GE GSH25JGDCC in Bisque features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the GE GSH25JGDCC in Bisque today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies