Grohe 32 298 E LadyLux3 Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet Single Handle Single Hole with SilkMove Cartridge and Non-Locking Spray Control - WaterCare 1.5 gpm

- Item #: BCI1280132
Discontinued

We still have product details, accessories, replacement parts and reviews below, scroll down to see them!

Questions about Grohe 32 298 E?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Grohe 32 298 E Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worse Purchase Ever We put a new kitchen in about a year ago and I thought I was getting the perfect faucet. What a mistake. This is the worse faucet ever. Ever time I use it I take a bath. The water shoots all over the place, my hardwood floors, the countertops and all over me. I've contacted grohe and they sent me minor parts to fix the problem. Needless to say nothing worked. This is an expensive faucet. Just because you spend alot of money doesn't necessarily mean it's the best. Save your money. I would never recommend this faucet. It's a real headache everytime I use it
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not High Tech The spray should stay on as a toggle swithch. There is no air injection in the water flow - splashes all over the place. Recomended to my wife by a plummer. Too expensive for 1940s technology
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from average rating Purchasing a Grohe I had high expectations. The head does spring back but you have to seat it correctly otherwise it won't return to its sucked back position by itself. I think the 1.5 gals a minute is a little slow but others complain about 2.2 gals per minute being too fast and splashy so maybe I made the right decision there. The neck seems a little short for my sink, the stream of water lands in the first 1/3 of the sink bowl. The handle hit the granite backsplash in the hot position so I rotated the handle to the front. That works fine but left is cold and right is hot. We like the hold down spray button. Everything else works great! Would I buy this model again? Probably NOT.
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, esp. with lower water pressure. I like it very much, though I just wished that the spray would stay while using it without holding down the button.
Date published: 2011-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grohe Ladylux Kitchen Faucet This is a fantastic Kitchen Faucet...and after 10 years and 4 months of using the Ladylux Cafe I am back to order another one. If I could find my receipt from March 2003 Grohe would send me a whole new faucet. HOW THE HECK CAN YOU COMPLAIN ABOUT THAT FOR SERVICE AND WARRANTY....That is A+++++++ and you can't beat it anywhere. What I really love the most about this faucet is the way the "Bell" feels in my hand....smooth and so easy to use. That is what sold me on this faucet. The other features fit the bill...but that "bell" is wonderfully designed. Now for those that have left poor reviews...geeze how lazy can you get. The "bell" retracts so so easily anyone that complains about it has to have a problem. I rarely push it all the way into the hole...to SEAT it. It isn't important nor does it inhibit the function of the faucet. Yes sometimes I wish I had 2 hands in the sink with the spray function...but after 10+ years I am used to not having that option. The Chrome on my faucet still looks NEW...cept for a couple small scratches. This faucet has held up fantastic. I went thru a Delta, and 2 Moen faucets bought at the Big Box Stores in the first 15 years we lived here. The last 10 years we had only one faucet, a Grohe. By the way...I bought mine in a High End Faucet/ Bath Place and paid right at $900.00....10 years and 4 months ago....Thanks Grohe for producing a DANG GOOD PRODUCT....and backing that up with GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expensive and Annoying This faucet is a pain in the butt. Unless I micromanage the handle, there are essentially two water flow results: full on or no water at all. In addition, after about 6 months of installation, the silver finish began wrinkling and peeling off the handle mechanism. I can only hope the the inner mechanics/fittings of this very expensive faucet will compensate for the day to day hassle of not replacing it for its shortcomings.
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product great price We have several other Grohe fixtures in our home and just love them. So it was a very easy choice for us when replacing our old faucet in the kitchen. The entire process was great. Can't beat the price and was delivered on time.
Date published: 2011-05-24

Buy the Grohe 32 298 E at Build.com. Research Grohe 32 298 E online. Find Grohe 32 298 E features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Grohe 32 298 E today.

prod22014Fam
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies