Grohe 34270EN1 Brushed Nickel Single Handle Single Hole Bathroom Faucet with SilkMove Ceramic Disc Cartridge - Includes Metal Drain Assembly

- Item #: BCI1228174
$148.00
Originally $280.00, You Save 47%
Brushed Nickel
Free Shipping!
70 In Stock
Ships Today, September 23rd

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 116 - 148 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Grohe 34270EN1?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Grohe 34 270 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daddy the water is sooo soft! Highlights: -Great price for high quality -Smooth operation -Professional Plumber remarked how well made the faucet, mounts, etc. are -The water comes out very uniform and "soft." Not all aerated like cheaper faucets. My son kept just running the water of his hands and feeling it (so much for the 1.5GPM flow rate water savings : ) I will be ordering two more of these for my master bath after the first success in the guest bath. I would like something different, but for the price it is hard to beat it. Downsides? None really. Maybe the lever in the back is a bit on the cheapy/insignificant feeling side but operates just fine. No disappointments here.
Date published: 2009-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality for the price Simple, elegant, clean. Grohe has no equal in terms of design and function. The lack of an aerator is perhaps the best part of this faucet (like all other Grohes too), and an important differentiator compared to Hansgrohe. The feel and look of the nonaerated stream is just a lot more luxurious, though this is a matter of taste. The smooth, high-quality movement is great, no give or "shake" or fidgeting as you see very early on with the more mainstream brands. The Eurosmart version of this faucet (34 642) is similarly excellent and identical in every way except for the handle. You simply can't go wrong.
Date published: 2010-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better looking than I thought! I originally wanted to get the concetto bathroom faucet that was more curved, until I realized it was very high, and maybe not the best choice for a sink mount. I wasn't 100% sure about this style- it's a little angular, but it fit with the modern look I was going for, and I did like the size, so I went for it. I absolutely love it. It looks great- remember when you are washing your hands, you see the faucet from above, not the side - and I love the way the water comes out. 1- it flows just slightly away from the back of the sink so there is plenty of room to wash your hands and not touch the sink (don't you hate it when the water runs close to the sink!) 2- there is no aerator as another reviewer mentioned -so when the water comes out it has a glass-like look and feels absolutely luxurious. I love this faucet!
Date published: 2010-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this faucet! We did a bathroom upgrade replacing laminate countertop with oak, 20 year old porcelain over cast iron sinks with new Kohler Memoir vitreous china, and moen faucets with this Grohe and it looks fantastic. Water flows like silk and is sooo quiet! Installation was uncomplicated. I agree with the review stating you view the faucet from above and this one has a beautiful, simple elegance.
Date published: 2011-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this faucet! We bought this faucet for a very small 1/2 bath off our kitchen. The sink we put it on is 13x13 and the faucet looks perfect with it. The water feels amazing and the faucet is easy to use for kids and adults alike. I worried that I wouldn't like the leaning look, but it looks great and the fact that it leans gets the water where it needs to be in the sink.
Date published: 2010-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice faucet I upgraded my old builder installed faucets with Grohe 34 270 chrome faucets. They work very well, and look great. If you mount the faucet off to the side, and not in the center of the sink, one of the water supply hose might be too short to reach the water supply. My contractor had to go buy an extension from HomeDepot. The only reason I am giving 4 starts is the stopper pull, as few of the other reviewers mentioned. It is so flimsy that it doesn't look like it should be part of the faucet. But it still works as it should.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality,Great price We purchased 2 of these for our bath remodel and we love them. Very high quality. The have the drain and pop up closure included in the price which is nice. The hot and cold braided lines were attached and long enough for our install. The airator is not the kind that produces bubbles, but just restricts the flow to a clean stream. With out the restrictor the flow is a lot more but it is a wild flow that splashes about.All in all we love these faucets!
Date published: 2011-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience I ordered 2 faucets and they look and work great. The order came in only a few days. I had a plumber put them in so I don't know if the installation was easy or not. I do know that you need to make sure that the faucet opening is far enough away from the back splash because the stopper handle is angled back and you need the room. I put in the smaller undermount sink so mine works great.
Date published: 2011-09-10

Buy the Grohe 34270EN1 in Brushed Nickel at Build.com. Research Grohe 34270EN1 in Brushed Nickel online. Find Grohe 34270EN1 in Brushed Nickel features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Grohe 34270EN1 in Brushed Nickel today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
  • Grohe 34 270
    Grohe 34 270

    Single Handle Single Hole Bathroom Fauce...

× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies