Grohe 40366EN0 Brushed Nickel Essentials Towel Bar 24"

- Item #: BCI1723282
$46.44
Originally $86.00, You Save 46%
Brushed Nickel
Free Shipping on orders over $49.00!
24 In Stock
Ships Tomorrow, September 22nd

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 36 - 46 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Grohe 40366EN0?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Grohe 40 366 Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solidly made, Good . . . but OK . . . I renovated my bathroom and purchased several Grohe coordinating pieces including the faucet. This towel bar is solidly made and looks very nice. But, the clearance from the wall to the inside edge of the bar is only 1.5 inches, so you will have difficulty hanging thick/plush towels on this. I had read previous reviews on this issue, and should have taken them into consideration. I can hang towels on this bar, but need to be more careful and deliberate "navigating" them thru such a small clearance. This is a bad design and Grohe could easily fix this with modifications to the end brackets! After I had received the Ghroe towel bar, I needed an 18" towel bar for the tub-surround and purchased the Danze towel bar for that instead of a 2nd Grohe . . . much better clearance with the Danze (but the feel is not as solid as the Grohe). Had it not been for the clearance issue with the Grohe bar, I would have rated it 5 stars.
Date published: 2012-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good finish but .... good shine finish but the bar is not deep enough. when you hang the towels, a little bit tough to hang; also lower part of towels will tough the wall after hanging.
Date published: 2011-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong & Elegant I've finished my newly renovated bathroom with 3 Grohe towel bars, 2 robe hooks and 1 towel ring. These products are heavily built and beautifully finished. The wall attachment is strong and it's unlikely to loosen over time. Two minor issues: (1) the towel bar is relatively close to the wall - forget holding a double thickness towel; and (2) vertical placement within a 1/8 inch accuracy is difficult.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from thin bar, close to wall As much as I love the sleek lines of this Grohe towel bar, It is really only useful for a handtowel or washcloth. I installed two in my bath to replace two older style bars and unfortunately found that this product is not appropriate for a bath towel because it rides so close to the wall. I have to fold my bath towel in half and gently slide it behind the bar to hang my towel. What a pain. Also, it has a very thin bar -- someone grabbed the bar for support (not even very hard) and now while the support ends are unaffected, the bar itself looks a little wonky. I'm going to look for a deeper matching towel bar and replace one of these in my bath. Hopefully Grohe makes a big sister version of this bar!
Date published: 2011-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Great clean lines, very modern, nice finish.
Date published: 2009-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from solid construction this towel bar is built solid.
Date published: 2010-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Value!! I'm a major shopper & I compared all the manufacturer's products with this appearance & was amazed to find a Grohe towelbar ...and at the LOWEST price!! Grohe is a high-end name in the industry & deliver a superior product.Once again, Faucet Direct is a great source of amazing products at the best price.
Date published: 2010-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unuseable! So shallow it cannot accommodate a nice towel or even a display of hand towels. Pretty, but that's all. A big waste of money.
Date published: 2012-12-11

Buy the Grohe 40366EN0 in Brushed Nickel at Build.com. Research Grohe 40366EN0 in Brushed Nickel online. Find Grohe 40366EN0 in Brushed Nickel features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Grohe 40366EN0 in Brushed Nickel today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies