Hansgrohe 27160 Brushed Nickel Raindance Showerpipe Shower System with 10" Rain Showerhead, Multi-Function Hand Shower, and 63" Hose

- Item #: BCI52811

Hansgrohe Special Savings

New Lower Prices on Select Products and Finishes No Coupon Required
Offer Ends 12/31/2014

$1,049.00
Originally $2,390.00, You Save 56%
Brushed Nickel
Free Shipping!
17 In Stock
Ships Tomorrow, by December 18th

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 699 - 1,049 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Hansgrohe 27160821?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Hansgrohe 27160 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of both worlds My husband wanted a rain shower and I wanted a moveable shower head for when I don't want to get my hair wet. We love this! Beautiful, functions very well and made to last.
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Shower Fixture - Worth the Money! This shower fixture has it all - modern, sleek, functional, perfect temperature control and water pressure through both the rain shower head and handheld wand. We love this new shower fixture in our brand new bathroom (just upgraded from a 1950's original bathroom). It is definitely worth the money and will not disappoint. I didn't hear any complaints about the install from my contractor so I'm guessing it was a pretty easy install as well.
Date published: 2012-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shower recently we remodeld our guest bath room.We purchased everything we needed at faucetdirect and I'm very pleased with the service and the appliances.Grohe product seem to be a little more expensive put it's worth the money. The rain shower is just enjoyable. We have a cheaper one in another bathroom and you can tell the difference.After serching for long time faucetdirect could offer the best deal.
Date published: 2009-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shower system, hands down! I bought this system along with all Hansgrohe Axor Uno Faucets for the sinks and tub when I renovated my bathroom. The shower has an awesome Thermostatic valve which is the best in class and a pleasure to use. Simply set it and forget it. Use the diverter to control the shower with either the big Raindance head or the hand wand. Hansgrohe is built to last and is finished impeccably. It's the only faucets I use now throughout the house.
Date published: 2011-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Quality This shower system is the first hansgroehe product I have purchased and I am well satisfied with the solid metal components and ease of operating the valves. With ADA in mind I thought the push button on each handle would be an issue, but they depress with just a light touch. So no problems that I can see.
Date published: 2012-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Who would have thought one could enjoy such a mundane task like taking a shower soo much. Yes, the cost is a bit intimidating. You will not be disappointed with this shower. The unit itself, the hardware, the controls, the look, and of course the performance are all top notch. Its a shame we can only give 5 stars. It deserves 10.
Date published: 2011-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Rain shower Excellent rain shower. The 100 degree temp setting is great--it's the perfect temp. The wife loves the hand-held shower too. The price is steep but worth it.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rain Shower Gentle ran on head..it's big! But works nice, sleek looking, love the hand held and how you turn it on and adjust temp..really nice and worth the money!
Date published: 2009-09-14

Buy the Hansgrohe 27160821 in Brushed Nickel at Build.com. Research Hansgrohe 27160821 in Brushed Nickel online. Find Hansgrohe 27160821 in Brushed Nickel features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Hansgrohe 27160821 in Brushed Nickel today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies