Jado 831001.144 Brushed Nickel Glance Single Hole Bathroom Faucet with Speed-Connect Drain Assembly

- Item #: BCI1931105
  • The selected finish has been discontinued and is no longer available.
Discontinued

We still have product details, accessories, replacement parts and reviews below, scroll down to see them!

Questions about Jado 831001.144?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Jado 831/001 Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Falls apart in hard water areas Does not hold up with hard water use. Our less expensive faucets in the rest of the house have had no problems. The Jado faucets keep disintegrating at the top, the lever area on the tops has been replaced and still corroding. Takes forever to get the replacement from Jado - very poor customer service. Maybe if you don't have hard water, the faucet may work okay.
Date published: 2012-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a powder room! We've had this faucet for a year in the ultrasteel finish and it has a "wow" factor. The water comes out in four streams which meet about 3-4" below. The lever is easy to use and smooth. It is a high powered faucet and we have had some guests turn it on full blast and some water splashed out on them. It's best used with a normal or deep depth sink, and definitely not a shallow sink.
Date published: 2010-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this faucet Very striking look, superior quality and works well. I have no problems with splashing. Love it.
Date published: 2010-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forget Moen Buy Jado! The quality of this faucet is exceptional. It really is piece of art. You will be surprised by weight of this faucet and the finish quality. The plumbing connections are the best I've seen and I've seen a lot. I usually recommend and use Moen, but Jado will be the choice for now on. Also, you will not believe the box it comes in. When you open it it looks like it was made for high end electronics.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 5 years and it's over Remodeled bathroom in 2008. This beautifully styled faucet is now unrepairable. Too bad. For the money it should have lasted at least another 5 years.
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product The product arrived on time and has exceed all of our expectations
Date published: 2010-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style and meets expectations Looking forward to installation in near future. Inspected faucet after it arrived; very sleek, perfect. No problem finding other bathroom fixtures that fit the style.
Date published: 2010-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Faucet This Jado faucet was exactly as we had hoped! Unfortunately, b/c of issues with Jado, delivery took a while, but that wasn't Build.com's fault. When I called to check on the delivery, the folks at Build.com were very helpful.
Date published: 2012-09-04

Buy the Jado 831001.144 in Brushed Nickel at Build.com. Research Jado 831001.144 in Brushed Nickel online. Find Jado 831001.144 in Brushed Nickel features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Jado 831001.144 in Brushed Nickel today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies