Kenroy Home 91640 Oil Rubbed Bronze Modern 3 Light Pendant from the Margot Collection

- Item #: BCI1328254


Offer Ends

$198.00
Originally $248.00, You Save 20%
Oil Rubbed Bronze
Free Shipping!
241 In Stock
Ships in 1 to 4 business days, by January 2nd

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 198 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Kenroy Home 91640ORB?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Kenroy Home 91640 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chandolier I was very happy with the purchase of this chandelier. I think it has added a lot of appeal to my dining room and provides very nice lighting. I know several reviewers have said it was difficult to put together but, as I had our maintenance man put it up for me, I cannot comment on that aspect. Overall I feel it was a fairly priced, good quality product. Plus your service was great. Thanks.
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful light with flimsy shade I ordered this light recently for my living room. I love the look of the light and the color of the shade. The metallic look goes well with gray and nickel. However, the bottom plate is a flat piece of plastic held on from the small center piece. It does not attach to the shade making it difficult to align the shade and bottom plate. Also, there is no piece over the top of the light fixture so bugs and dust can accumulate on top of the bottom plate. Love the look, but I would consider another product.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice light Great light for the price, looks sharp. only complaint is that the acrylic bottom in drum does not sit level. it is supported by a washer on one side and the end cap that is viewable from the bottom. Each acrylic base may vary in level or flat appearance.
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy! Bought this pendant for our dining area located off the living room. There's no natural light so we needed a light that produced just the right amount of light - not too much, not too little. This light is perfect and looks very stylish in the room. Shipping was quick and it arrived in perfect shape!
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pendant We purchased this lamp in the bronze color it and it looks great over our dining room table - we have received many compliments on it from other people. You don't have to look up and stare at light bulbs from the table b/c of the panel on the bottom and it modern looking yet the brown matches our more traditional home as well. Love it! My husband had a some difficultly installing it - that would be the only drawback.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I am extremely happy with this purchase. It was delivered quickly, packed safely and looks better than I'd imagined.
Date published: 2010-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the lamp shade! This lamp is beautiful and the shade couldn't have been more perfect for my kitchen. However the 3 silver balls that are at the top base are solid and I thought they were glass and it was a little to big.
Date published: 2014-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought this for my remodeled kitchen....it fits in perfectly with my white shaker cabinets and antique touches. Just the right accent to pull it all together.
Date published: 2014-05-14

Buy the Kenroy Home 91640ORB in Oil Rubbed Bronze at Build.com. Research Kenroy Home 91640ORB in Oil Rubbed Bronze online. Find Kenroy Home 91640ORB in Oil Rubbed Bronze features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Kenroy Home 91640ORB in Oil Rubbed Bronze today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies