Kichler 5076NI Brushed Nickel 1 Light Wall Sconce from the Hendrik Collection

- Item #: BCI843966

Kichler Summer Sale!

Save 10% on Kichler lighting. Prices already reduced.
Offer Ends 9/30/2014

$103.95
Originally $157.50, You Save 34%
Brushed Nickel
Free Shipping!
65 In Stock
Ships Monday, September 22nd

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 104 - 117 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Kichler 5076NI?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Kichler 5076 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Choice I purchased two lights for our new bathroom remodel and they look wonderful. I like that you can use up to 100 watt bulbs on each light and that they work with a dimmer. The lightsare installed above the vanity and will provide the light needed for makeup, etc.
Date published: 2010-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kichler Sconce We ordered two sets in old bronze to match the companion 6-light chandelier in the living room. We have two sconces on dimmers in the dining room and two in the living room. Lovely warm light. Clean lines. I'm excited to see these in the winter light, too.
Date published: 2010-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality beautiful sconce We ordered this sconce in oil rubbed bronze and it was just what we were looking for. It's fairly substantial (bigger than some other sconces we looked at), has very clean lines and looks great with modern decor. It also looks great mounted "down." The glass is bit more brown than shown on the website for the oil rubbed bronze. However, it casts a nice warm light. Works great with a dimmer.
Date published: 2010-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great. Purchased with matching chandelier and they look great together. The darker colored glass does not reduce the amount of light thru and we liked that.
Date published: 2011-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but They are quite nice -- not too contemporary and not too old fashioned. They looked especially good with the chandelier in the collection. Be forewarned, they are big. The backplate is substantial. What keeps me from giving it four stars is the glass. One was chipped and both had significant bubbles in them. Too bad, really.
Date published: 2011-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great We love our new sconces. They look even better in person. Colors were just perfect and they look great in our family room. Would definately purchase from you again.
Date published: 2009-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice, Great Quality This light installs easy and has the look and quality you expect from the pictures. Great purchase.
Date published: 2010-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Happy With These Bathroom Fixtures I bought these a couple of months ago and wasn't able to write my review as they were just put in this week by a mirror installer. We love them. We had them placed directly on the mirror, one on each side. We bought a dimmer and it looks so beautiful even though it is only a hall bathroom. It is the look I wanted!
Date published: 2010-08-01

Buy the Kichler 5076NI in Brushed Nickel at Build.com. Research Kichler 5076NI in Brushed Nickel online. Find Kichler 5076NI in Brushed Nickel features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Kichler 5076NI in Brushed Nickel today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
  • Kichler 5076
    Kichler 5076

    1 Light Wall Sconce from the Hendrik Col...

× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies