Kohler K-10215-4-BN Brushed Nickel Forte Single Hole Bathroom Faucet - Includes Metal Pop-Up Drain Assembly

- Item #: BCI155040
$169.86
Originally $302.35, You Save 44%
Brushed Nickel
Free Shipping!
201 In Stock
Ships Tomorrow, October 1st

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 119 - 195 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Kohler K-10215-4-BN?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Kohler K-10215-4 Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from classic Very clean and classic. We had to use the escheon provided, and it worked great. Has a very nice height to the faucet. My only issue is the rod that you pull up/push down to drain hits the hardware underneath the sink (the bolt that attaches the faucet to the sink) so the ros ends up crooked. I tried to adjust it the best I could, but still a slight issue. And there is always a water droplet that hangs after you wash your hand. It stays there forever!
Date published: 2010-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from missing a few key details I bought this unit in June 2011. The look and finish are nice. Generally the quality of the main unit seems sound. The pop up drain assembly had two problems. First a seal was missing. The instructions say "make sure seal is in place". But no seal was provided and sure enough drain water just leaked out. So I was able to trim the OD on a standard rubber hose washer, stuff it under the nut, and it sealed. Second, a plastic ball was press fit onto a rod but in the wrong position such that the rod end hit the housing. I was able to stack sockets on the rod and hammer the ball to the correct position. The fact that these items were missed is disturbing and has changed my opinion of the kohler brand for life.
Date published: 2011-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Faucet Issue with Drain I installed the faucet and drain per Kohler's instructions. I could not seem to get the drain rod tight enough to prevent leaking. Tried several different adjustments. When I made the nut tighter on the back side of the drain, the drain would bind and not pop up- open. After playing with it on and off for a couple of days, I realized the portion of the rod that goes inside the drain that pushes the stopper up and down was too long. I cut about 1/8 of an inch off the end and solved the probelm. Faucet Direct was a great place to shop an purchase the faucet and sink from. Kohler need to be made aware of the drain issue.
Date published: 2010-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forte Faucet We love the two Forte Kohler sink faucets we bought from FaucetDirect. I'm attaching a picture. The plumber who installed them was quite complimentary of the quality and ease of installation. We are pleased with our shopping experience with FaucetDirect.
Date published: 2008-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't last long Ok, so agree with all the reviews that this is a beautiful faucet. It is. And it is solid construction. However, and I hate to be a spoil sport, but ... We bought this faucet when we had our bathroom remodeled two years ago. We figured, it's Kohler and it's pricey, so it should last a lifetime. It lasted less than two years. About 6 months ago it started leaking and the leaks got worse. A plumber told us we probably needed a new one. Given the price, I decided to pull it apart and see if we couldn't just replace washers or gaskets. Try it and you will see you probably can't. To get at things, you need a special socket wrench that probably only the factory has. So basically, you have to pitch the thing and buy a new faucet. Now maybe we just got unlucky and had a lemon. But it's colored my view about Kohler.
Date published: 2011-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Choice We checked local businesses, home improvement stores & online looking for the perfect faucets. Comments for this faucet in the brushed nickel that we wanted were the best and we liked the style. We decided to buy one for each bathroom - and we LOVE them! We had them installed with our granite counters and the plumbers had no problems. They are smooth operating, they look beautiful and are easy to care for. The only thing is that the drain lever at the back projects backward, and ours almost touches the mirror behind. It would be nice to have a little space to make it easier when cleaning the mirror. Other than that: it's PERFECT !!! -- And FaucetDirect.Com was phenomenal - it was our first experience with them, too.
Date published: 2010-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy install/quality parts This is a heavy gauge faucet. It installed easily and works without problem.
Date published: 2009-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from minimalist appeal I installed 2 of these in the master bath with new granite counters. The faucets are a great improvement over my previous 2-handle sets. Take up less space on the countertop and easier to clean. Sleek and unobtrusive. One of the aerators was not functional and Kohler sent another one immediately. Also very pleased with the staff at faucet direct, and incredibly speedy free delivery. Best was the price, over $50 less (each) than our local shops. Plumber could not believe what I paid!
Date published: 2009-12-18

Buy the Kohler K-10215-4-BN in Brushed Nickel at Build.com. Research Kohler K-10215-4-BN in Brushed Nickel online. Find Kohler K-10215-4-BN in Brushed Nickel features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Kohler K-10215-4-BN in Brushed Nickel today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies