Kohler K-10272-4 Brushed Nickel Forte Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Ultra-Glide Valve Technology - Free Metal Pop-Up Drain Assembly with purchase

- Item #: BCI155078


Offer Ends

$253.05
Originally $337.40, You Save 25%
Brushed Nickel
Free Shipping!
491 In Stock
Delivered by Tuesday, December 2nd

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 197 - 253 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Kohler K-10272-4-BN?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Kohler K-10272-4 Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality brand product shipped in used packaging The faucets look fine (not yet installed) as I knew Kohler products would be. I was shocked to receive two faucets in a used Lands' End box with crossed out shipping label. The faucets appear new, but both boxes had been opened and the parts were just thrown in. One box had writing on it. I do not know if I would order again because I expected factory-direct shipping, not re-selling.
Date published: 2007-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Faucet but.... The Kohler Forte brushed nickel faucet is really beautiful. Fits well in transitional to contemporary bathroooms. We have three of them in our contemporary baths. The handles turn efforlessly which is great when your hands are all soaped up. You can just use the back of your hand to turn on and off. However, as several other people have noted in various online reviews, some of these faucets spray outward unevenly rather than in a nice smooth straight flow. With one of the faucets, a little jiggling seems to have taken care of the problem. With another, nothing helped, including replacing the aerators. We took the aerator out and it is workable. The third worked fine from the beginning. There is something wrong with the aerators on these faucets. Nevertheless, I would buy them again because the look is perfect and we did manager to get them working OK. Dealing with Faucet Direct was a pleasure.
Date published: 2011-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice faucet from Kohler Great looking faucet. The entire Forte series from Kohler are very nice. We liked the faucets in our daughter's bathroom so much, that we ordered two more for our master bathroom.
Date published: 2010-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and attractive faucet My wife and I were looking to purchase another style of Kohler faucet and were shown this model, too, at a local plumbing store. My wife instantly liked this faucet style and thought the brushed chrome was eye catching and different so we made the purchase through faucetdirect that day and saved abaout 25% off the retail store price. We were delighted to receive the faucets in less time than expected and installation took place soon thereafter. Kohler makes a great faucet both in style and durability but I will offer one comment about maintainence. We find you may have to exercise a little more care with brushed chrome to wipe away water drops after each use that may fall on the faucet and levers as they leave spots if left alone. It's not a big thing however, but anyone looking for beautiful "super easy care" faucets may want to consider the standard chrome finish.
Date published: 2010-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and very functional The handles work so smoothly that one can turn them off with the back of your hand with out dripping any water around the faucet. I like the distance the faucet comes into the sink. For example, I find it useful while filling a container to give my dogs a drink. The only negative was that I had to pay extra for a metal drain cap rather than the plastic that was part of the package. I decided to pay extra, as I didn't know how the plastic would hold up in the long run.
Date published: 2009-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from seal does not hold water well I have had 2 of these installed in my house this week, in different bathrooms. Neither one makes a complete seal when sink is full with water. You can hear it going down the drain, slowly, and will empty the whole bowl. My bathroom contractor went to the hardware store and bought a new drain component, installed it and it still leaks. I can't return them now . .my bathroom job is done and paid for. VERY disappointed as this seems to be a design fault with Kohler in an otherwise nice looking bathroom tap.
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sleek styling, but... I discounted another reviewer's comment that instead of a smooth jet, the water comes out in a scattered spray, thinking that the filter screen/aerator must have had debris in it and merely needed cleaning. But in my case, this is not the problem and I can't determine the cause of the splayed spray.
Date published: 2010-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This and all the Kohler Forte Seeries product we purchased are excellent and We recommned them to all your customers. I also recommend Ellen at exrension 427 for exceptional customer service.
Date published: 2009-03-20

Buy the Kohler K-10272-4-BN in Brushed Nickel at Build.com. Research Kohler K-10272-4-BN in Brushed Nickel online. Find Kohler K-10272-4-BN in Brushed Nickel features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Kohler K-10272-4-BN in Brushed Nickel today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies