Kohler K-10430 Brushed Chrome Single Handle Kitchen Faucet with Side Spray from the Forte Collection

- Item #: BCI155199


Offer Ends

$291.86
Originally $389.15, You Save 25%
Brushed Chrome
Free Shipping!
23 In Stock
Ships in 1 to 2 business days, by December 30th

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 214 - 337 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Kohler K-10430-G?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Kohler K-10430 Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent appearance - Satisfactory Performance We have Kohler fixtures throughout our bathrooms, but his was our first Kohler purchase for the kitchen. We've had this installed in our new kitchen for about 3 weeks now. We love the way it looks and are satisfied with the way it performs. It has that wonderful, solid Kohler "feel" to it. The faucet swivels smoothly from sink to sink. My husband thinks the sprayer is not as powerful as he would like to spray food off the dishes before placing in the dishwasher...but that is a matter of preference. Too strong and it splashes everywhere. I'm satisfied with the force. We are experiencing some residual "dripping" from the sprayer after you turn the water off and set it back in its hole. This pools on the granite around its base. Kohler is sending a new sprayer and diverter to remedy the problem. Kohler does have a pretty good service reputation--from our present and past experience.
Date published: 2009-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! It was hard for me to read the negative reviews of this product as I've had one for nearly 5 years and have encountered not a single issue. As a matter of fact, just yesterday I had granite counter tops and back splash installed along with a new sink and opted to re-install my Kohler faucet. It looks like I just purchased it yesterday (with the exception of the sprayer base-plastic). Take a look around at some of the newer faucets, including the fancy touch units-$400 and they are lightweight, cheap and probably lose their finish in a few years. Call me old fashioned, but I'll stick with something I TRUST!
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Kohler K-10430 Faucet Purchased Kohler because of the QUALITY?? inferred by the brand name. After 1-year the PLASTIC(??) spray assembly started leaking damaging the wood cabinet below the sink. Replaced at more than a nominal cost. NOW .... 6-months later the water control lever began to leak from the top. I'm leaving this review as I am searching for replacement parts for a less than 2-year old EXPENSIVE kitchen faucet. DO NOT BUY!
Date published: 2012-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Friend of your water company Purchased this faucet 1 month ago and have not been able to get it to stop dripping, streaming water. It seems the shutoff just does not go down or stay down entirely. Kohler will not take it back. They want ME to replace the valves - 1 month old! I am stuck with a $200 faucet that I have to get rid of because I can't get it to turn OFF. Be smarter than me - stay away from this one.
Date published: 2011-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very disappointed that the spray was plastic!
Date published: 2010-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible faucet Don't even consider this faucet! When first installed it splashed water everywhere when rinsing anything and it had a residual drip after turning it off, which was very annoying. Kohler sent a new faucet that did the same thing. I asked for a different faucet, but they would not comply. I still have this mess and I paid a plumber to install both of them. Next time I will consider a different brand.
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen Elegance This faucet is one of the few that has a matching prep faucet. Both are sleek and solid. We also installed this faucet style in a previous house and loved it. No problems with it. We purchased the brushed nickel version, and it compliments the black granite sink beautifully. Note: The sprayer is not the one that came with the faucet set.
Date published: 2011-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Kitchen Faucet This Faucet is very nice. It should be for the cost. I was looking for a specific hole count so I could add a filter to the remaining hole in the sink. I also wanted a tall faucet to accommodate big pots. I love the lever feature and the brushed finish. The only think I do not like about the ensemble is the sprayer is plastic vs. metal. Other than that, it is beautiful and worth the investment. Pros: look, features, reliable name, ergonomically correct, fit needs of purchaser. Cons: plastic sprayer vs. metal. Directions were not written for the average homeowner - alot was assumed - not enough detail.
Date published: 2010-10-31

Buy the Kohler K-10430-G in Brushed Chrome at Build.com. Research Kohler K-10430-G in Brushed Chrome online. Find Kohler K-10430-G in Brushed Chrome features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Kohler K-10430-G in Brushed Chrome today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies