Kohler K-12182-2BZ Oil Rubbed Bronze (2BZ) Fairfax Single Hole Bathroom Faucet - Includes Metal Pop-Up Drain Assembly

- Item #: BCI2006737
$238.28
Originally $317.70, You Save 25%
Oil Rubbed Bronze (2BZ)
Free Shipping!
14 In Stock
Ships Tomorrow, October 2nd

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 159 - 238 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Kohler K-12182-2BZ?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Kohler K-12182 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice style, heavy duty quality. I received two of these faucets and they were both in perfect condition and well constructed. Another reviewer said they had problems with this faucet's factory assembly that showed a noticeable defect. This was not the case with mine and I would not be concerned by the other reviewer's statements. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2008-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kohler K-12182 (Faucet): Lavatory Single Handle We love this handle. It's sleek and very attactive. Very smooth when turning on/off. The only thing to be aware of is the placement on your sink. Once installed we noticed that the pull lever for the plug on the back was really close to the wall. It worked ok but you don't have much room to pull that lever up for the sink plug
Date published: 2010-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i have purchased Kohler products over the years and find them reliable, stylish and beautiful. The price range is more than reasonable and delivery always prompt. In recently upgraded my masterbathroom with granite counters, new sinks and faucets. Delivery was within 24 hours!!!! The sinks pristeen white and design picked up the curves of my walls and other architectural details. The faucet of polished chrome combined the high tech look that is popular today, with the vintage look as well. pretty perfect in my book.
Date published: 2012-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Elegant Never planned to write a review about a faucet but couldn't resist. Just remodeled a small bathroom and based many of my decisions on this faucet and the Fairfax series. The color (I chose brushed nickel) and simplicity helped give the room a spa-type atmosphere. Is also easy to use and clean. The contractors even commented on it!
Date published: 2011-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Traditional Beauty We purchased 2 chrome Fairfax faucets for a double bowl counter. They are beautiful and we love the one handle because we have young children and it is a clean look. The faucets are sturdy and what you would expect with the quality of Kohler. The shipping was very fast and the products were packaged securely. We would recommend these if you would like a traditional look and an excellent quality faucet. The price was also outstanding.
Date published: 2011-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bathroom Faucets Just added these to four bathroom sinks in our home. They look sleek and sharp, without looking overly modern for our historic home. The single hole gives us more counter space and makes cleaning up after my kids simple. I would absolutely buy these again.
Date published: 2012-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised I had not ordered from the "Fairfax" collection before. This suited the project and I went ahead and ordered sight unseen. The proportions and overall look of the faucet were beyond expectations. I will consider it again on future projects.
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Finish and Quality What stands out to me most with this faucet is the quality. For those who are only familiar with fixtures from your local box store, you are in for a pleasant surprise. The chrome finish is excellent with a deep, gloss shine. Most other non-chrome-plated material is stainless steel, with the only plastic part being the body of the stopper plug. Even the water hoses are covered with stainless steel braid. The finished installation looks and feels great. Don't buy the cheap stuff. If your budget allows, you'll be much happier with this faucet.
Date published: 2010-01-31

Buy the Kohler K-12182-2BZ in Oil Rubbed Bronze (2BZ) at Build.com. Research Kohler K-12182-2BZ in Oil Rubbed Bronze (2BZ) online. Find Kohler K-12182-2BZ in Oil Rubbed Bronze (2BZ) features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Kohler K-12182-2BZ in Oil Rubbed Bronze (2BZ) today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies