Kohler K-16232-4 Polished Chrome Margaux Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Ultra-Glide Valve Technology - Free Metal Pop-Up Drain Assembly with purchase

- Item #: BCI219311


Offer Ends

$446.25
Originally $595.00, You Save 25%
Polished Chrome
Free Shipping!
216 In Stock
Ships Tomorrow, by December 19th

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 446 - 647 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Kohler K-16232-4-CP?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Kohler K-16232-4 Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Defective Valve Assembly The hot water valve leaked after installation. I contacted Faucet Direct for resolution, and they passed me off to Koher. Kohler was very helpful, but would not replace the entire valve assembly. They sent me the valve body and ceramic valve insert. So, after I received the parts, I had to take the valve assembly apart and install the new parts (without instructions). I was able to figure it out, but it was not a simple fix for a novice. The faucet assembly is now assembled, installed and works well. The finish on the faucet is beautiful, but I was very disappointed with this experience overall. I have previously installed Moen faucets and was impressed with how easy the Moen insatllation went..not so much with the Kohler.
Date published: 2009-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Faucet! This faucet looks and performs very well. The handles are exceptionally smooth to turn.
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent faucet! This was my second choice faucet since the first choice was too tall. This faucet has the expected Kohler quality, and is also very good looking. The ultra glide valves are the smoothest I used in remodeling so far.
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Faucet with great design The Marguax widespread bathroom faucet takes my bathroom design to the next level. The high quality streamlined faucet is just what I was looking for to update my bathroom. I purchased the faucet in satin nickel, and it is stunning. My only complaint is that water spots are more visible than I had hoped, otherwise, I would give it 5 stars. I really love the look of this faucet and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Classy looking Faucet On line I liked the look of the Kohler Margaux design, but in person its just a beautiful faucet set. We chose the lever handle in Chrome and it just looks perfect in our Master bath.
Date published: 2012-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Margaux Faucet This set is timeless and feels really substantial.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Faucet! Love this Kohler Margaux faucet! Substantial profile that is classic and timeless! Almost looks spa-like. Purchased polished chrome. Am sure we will enjoy for years to come.
Date published: 2010-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kohler K-16232-4 (Faucet): Lavatory Double Handle looks great and water flow is excellent. i am dealing with drain stopper problem. goes down but the lever does not lift back up.
Date published: 2010-08-30

Buy the Kohler K-16232-4-CP in Polished Chrome at Build.com. Research Kohler K-16232-4-CP in Polished Chrome online. Find Kohler K-16232-4-CP in Polished Chrome features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Kohler K-16232-4-CP in Polished Chrome today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies