Kohler K-2196-1-47 Almond Pennington 16" Drop In Bathroom Sink with 1 Hole Drilled and Overflow

- Item #: BCI163026

Save with Free Freight on ALL Kohler

Free Freight on ALL Kohler orders over $99. Few exclusions apply, US only
Offer Ends 7/31/2014

$94.05
Originally $125.40, You Save 25%
Free Shipping!
13 In Stock
Ships Today, July 22nd

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Questions about Kohler K-2196-1-47?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Kohler K-2196-1 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product & Great Service I ordered three of these along with three faucets a few weeks ago. The sinks are beautiful, the pictures do not do them justice. The only complaint I could have is that one of them was broken when I received it. That's where the great service comes in. I was able to get a person on the phone without having to wait or circle around in a phone tree. The representative ordered a replacement to be sent to me & sent a return label for the damaged product at no charge to me in a 2 minute telephone call. I will definitely order from this site again & I recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2010-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with Service The sink came promptly and packaged securely. I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2011-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These sinks are perfect. It was way cheaper to do drop in sinks and these look classy and modern. Good size, not too big, not too small.
Date published: 2010-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value Nice sink, easy installation and compliments most any decore or theme. When it arrives do check for surface blemishes that the factory may have missed.
Date published: 2010-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My order was handled efficiently and quickly. I ordered 2 Kohler lavatory sinks, they were delivered within 24 hours of placing the order and were in perfect condition. They were packed securely and sustained no damage in transit. We have installed the sinks and are 100% pleased with their appearance and functionality. I would definitely order from faucet direct again.
Date published: 2011-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I had visited several bath showrooms in NJ, looking for this sink in the Almond color. The showrooms told me it would take 6 weeks or longer, and the price was nearly double the cost here. Once I found this site, I placed the order and had my new sink within just days, at a reasonable price, and free shipping. Will definitely be back to shop here again!
Date published: 2011-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and great price I installed this sink and have now used it for 2 months and have no complaints. It was free of blemishes, has no issues and is exactly what the website showed in the picture and what I thought I was buying. What more can you say about a sink? :) I will come to build.com for my next big purchase. The product and the service were both fantastic.
Date published: 2014-02-12

Buy the Kohler K-2196-1-47 in Almond at Build.com. Research Kohler K-2196-1-47 in Almond online. Find Kohler K-2196-1-47 in Almond features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Kohler K-2196-1-47 in Almond today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies