Kohler K-2882-95 Ice Grey Verticyl 17-1/4" Undermount Bathroom Sink with Overflow

- Item #: BCI985858

Save with Free Freight on ALL Kohler

Free Freight on ALL Kohler orders over $99. Few exclusions apply, US only
Offer Ends 7/31/2014

$170.81
Originally $227.75, You Save 25%
Free Shipping!
14 In Stock
Ships Today, July 30th

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Questions about Kohler K-2882-95?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Kohler K-2882 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking sink I was going for a little more contemporary look in my powder room. This was a great rectangular sink and very reasonably priced. It looks very sleek undermounted with the granite top. The only problem we've had is because the sink hole is in the middle of the sink (as opposed to further back toward the faucet), we have not been able to find a horizontal rod long enough for the drain pop up. Overall very satisfied with the look and quality of the sink. Shipping was very quick too.
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great modern-looking sink We removed the vanities in our bathroom and had new ones installed. We were looking for a really nice, big, modern-looking sink. I really love the sharp angles. It goes great with our Moen 90 Degree faucet (which we also ordered here). The sinks are also nice and deep so there is plenty of room for your hands under the water.
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I had two parameters for the sink I was seeking: it had to be small enough to fit, and it had to be very rectangular. This sink fits them to a "T." It is sleek and sharp to look at, and most important, it fit the rather small chest of drawers I bought to serve as a vanity. I pulled the vanity away from the wall several inches, and had a granite top made that fits to the wall, so that I could have holes drilled for the faucet and handles (essentially behind the vanity). The sides of the vanity along the back had to be filled in, but that was no problem since we had the original top to use for the wood. The result is spectacular! One note of caution -- for some reason this sink's white color is not quite as white as others from Kohler (or elsewhere). It's so minor that it's not noticeable to most people. Very, very minor. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice sink it's good, pretty straight forward- we chose it because more round-ish sinks don't let you stand things up.
Date published: 2009-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from For show only, do not put in a funcitoning bath I installed 2 of these sinks in June 2012. Both developed cracks within 1 year, and one had an entire corner crack and fall out. Do not buy this sink if you are installing it in a functioning bath. If your bath is for show only, then these will work fine. Kohler's response was that something was dropped, therefore it is damage and not covered. I guess their products are not designed to withstand having a soap dispenser knocked over into them. Because that never happens in a bathroom. My opinion is it is a poor design coupled with possible defective materials. Now I need to find a different manufacture who makes the same size sink, so I do not have to replace a $1500 Corian counter top. Being from Wisconsin, I used to love Kohler products. Now I will never buy another product from Kohler.
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of Kohler K-2882 & FaucetDirect I would recommend purchasing from faucetdirect com. We saved alot on this transaction versus purchasing the same item locally from a speciality appliance center. The item arrived within a couple of days and was packaged to avoid any shipping damage. The sinks were easy to install during our remodel and we are enjoying them today. Thanks.
Date published: 2010-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kohler sinks - beautiful These sinks look great in my new bathroom. They have a European look and complement my granite and bronze hardware very well. I've gotten lots of compliments on them. The sinks were delivered in a day. Service at Faucet Direct is amazing! I've bought from their sister company, Lighting Direct and overall just great service!
Date published: 2012-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I ordered the Kohler K-2882 sink for a bathroom renovation that we are doing. The picture on the website allowed me to see that the style was perfect for the contemporary look that we were trying to achieve in the bathroom. The FaucetDirect pricing and service were great and the sink arrived in perfect condition. Also, the delivery time was wonderful - it took only a few days to arrive after I ordered it.
Date published: 2010-09-22

Buy the Kohler K-2882-95 in Ice Grey at Build.com. Research Kohler K-2882-95 in Ice Grey online. Find Kohler K-2882-95 in Ice Grey features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Kohler K-2882-95 in Ice Grey today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies