Kohler K-4732 Thunder Grey Transitions Elongated Closed-Front Toilet Seat with Integrated Child Seat, Quiet-Close Technology, Quick-Attach Hinges, and Grip-Tight Bumpers

- Item #: BCI558910


Offer Ends

$101.18
Originally $134.90, You Save 25%
Thunder Grey
Free Shipping!
2 In Stock
Ships in 1 to 2 business days, by December 23rd

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 68 - 101 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Kohler K-4732-58?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Kohler K-4732 Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good We bought this toilet seat so we didn't have to constantly get out/put away one of those cheap little kid seats from Walmart. They get so dirty so easily that we were always grossed out by that. This toilet seat works great for the kids, and looks much nicer than the Walmart seat hanging on the wall by the toilet. Our only complaint is that the adult seat is kinda thin and feels almost sharp when you sit on it. My husband says he just uses the kids seat now too. It all feels a little cheap and thin, you wouldn't want to sit on the lid or anything, but for while we have small kids, it'll do the job.
Date published: 2011-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!!! I was so excited when I came upon this product...and couldn't be any happier after installing it!! I absolutely love it! Super easy to install...I did two of them while the kids napped and before my husband came home from work! We have a 3 year old and an almost 2 year old...so both seats get plenty of use on a regular basis. I love that my son can sit to do #2 and feel comfortable and I don't have to clean and remove and store the bulky potty seats anymore! My daughter (who just started potty training) enjoys the fact that she can go on "Mommy's potty"! And it's just a simple lift for when Mommy and Daddy have to go too! I highly recommend it. It blends in perfectly. However...you may want to warn guests...my sister-in-law sat on the kids seat and questioned why I bought a new toilet seat! Hahaha!
Date published: 2011-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product The small ring works for toddler toilet training, and for my 6-year old. The large ring is actually more comfortable (especially for men) than a standard seat. Unlike many plastic seats, this one doesn't wobble around. Just note you can't stand on the lid (too thin) like you wood with a standard seat. Excellent product.
Date published: 2008-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product - easy to install and makes life with a toddler alot easier when it comes to the potty. I would highly recomment. The only reason I didn't rank 5 stars is that the lid could be made of a harder plastic.
Date published: 2008-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Toilet Seat Great product, easy to install, perfect fit for our Toto Toilet. My daughter loves it, opens and closes it and I do not have to worry her falling into the toilet any more. Works great.
Date published: 2008-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well This seat works really well. It's easy to install, looks good, fits nicely and is convenient in terms of use between toddlers and adults. In fact, the seats them selves are really comfortable due to the shape. The fact that the seat will not slam down is a plus particularly with kids. Seat is very easy to clean in fact, it snaps off without haveing to remove the screws etc. REALLY handy when a toddler has a but of an accident. :-) If there is one thing I would mention that wouldn't reflect positively it would be the seat when it's in it's upright position. If you haven't installed the seat well enough in terms of alignment and depth when you put the seat up to use the toilet as a male standing, the seat will want to come back down. So, make sure you take the few extra seconds to align everything and make it tight.
Date published: 2007-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grippers are great but wanted a green color Gribbers are great but wish Kolher had a shade of green to go with the kolher toilet that is only 3 years old. What's up with that. My wife has a tiny butt and she felt like she was falling in with the regular seat. Now she loves this so I'm sure kids would like it too.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must-have if toddlers in the house! We have used this seat ever since our son (now 6) began potty training, four years ago. He and our younger daughter loved it so much we installed one on every toilet we had -- or at least on the ones with elongated seats. I'm disappointed not to be able to find this for round seats. Otherwise, it's terrific. Yes, it's plastic, as some others have complained about. But it's anti-microbial, light enough for little hands to lift, and well-constructed. Waiting for the slow close is a bit tedious, but exactly what you want so nothing slams. Other companies are missing the boat by not offering something similar. Terrific investment!
Date published: 2013-10-05

Buy the Kohler K-4732-58 in Thunder Grey at Build.com. Research Kohler K-4732-58 in Thunder Grey online. Find Kohler K-4732-58 in Thunder Grey features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Kohler K-4732-58 in Thunder Grey today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies