Kohler K-6331 Single Handle Pullout Spray Kitchen Faucet from the Evoke Collection

- Item #: BCI1296098
$524.85 - $721.01
Originally $699.80 - $961.35, You Save 25%
Please Select Finish
Free Shipping!
5 In Stock
Availability based on Finish selected

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Questions about Kohler K-6331?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Kohler K-6331 Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trouble with Kohler faucet I am so disappointed in this faucet. First, it was pictured with the sink I purchased and the arm is too short to reach the drain so there is constant splashing. Ugh! In addition, the water stream changes from spray to single stream on the head by pushing a rubber part on the top. That worked well the first day and has been a problem since. It goes easily into spray but not back into stream mode. This is very disappointing for the price one pays when purchasing Kohler.
Date published: 2009-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great. Many compliments on the style! Great quality product by Kohler. Chose it over the Grohe Ladylux 3, primarily because of the fact that you do not have to "hold the button" to keep the sprayer activated. I tried the Grohe at a relatives house for about 10 minutes of cleaning and found this to be a real pain point. I like having both hands free to work. My only complaint is that because of the narrower stream, it tends to splash a lot when the faucet is fully open. This is easily remedied by just "slightly" dialing the faucet back a little. Not a big deal, but I thought I'd mention it because we were not used to it at first.
Date published: 2009-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great, but... I love the look of this faucet in my kitchen. The only problem is that it splashes. The only way I can get around the splashing is to reduce the water pressure. It's a nusaince a times.
Date published: 2010-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and functional We are very happy with this faucet. It is quite beautiful, works as expected, and easy to keep clean because there are no crevices, only curved surfaces. I had thought having the single control on one side rather than in the center might be inconvenient, but because of the height of the faucet the handle is accessible with either hand. Other reviews mentioned splashing because of the height, which we experienced at first, but we learned where to hold items under the stream to keep water in the sink and avoid splashing. It was worth it.
Date published: 2011-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kohler Evoke - lukewarm Cool styling, but arrived damaged in box. Dent appeared to be from the factory as the box was pristine. FD took care of it for us very quickly and easily. Faucet splashes in a deep sink and the aerator died after a few months likely to our hard well water. However, our old cheap Delta faucet worked for years without issue. Also had issues with the handle "grinding" due to poor assembly features which allow it to be over tightened without knowning it. We fixed it, but it's a poor design.
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Two different metal finishes on the stainless Couple of things you need to know before purchasing this: 1. It doesn't come out very far into the middle of the sink (9 inches, but we realized we wanted 10-12 inches reach after installing this), so you will be reaching way back to turn the faucet on and off. This hurt our back very quickly because we are tall. 2. Because of the above, the water is running near the back of the sink and splashing EVERYWHERE. The water was all over the counters no matter what we did. 3. The metal on the pull out sprayer does not match the stainless steel on the base (assuming you've ordered the stainless finish). 4. It is very difficult to change the water pressure and heat with that little handle. 5. It's very, very pretty overall, hence the two stars.
Date published: 2010-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2008-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good faucet Easy to use and elegant to look at.
Date published: 2009-08-01

Buy the Kohler K-6331 at Build.com. Research Kohler K-6331 online. Find Kohler K-6331 features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Kohler K-6331 today.

prod22014Fam
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies