Kohler K-6625 Almond Iron Tones 33" Double Basin Top-Mount/Under-Mount Enameled Cast-Iron Kitchen Sink with Smart Divide

- Item #: BCI173044

Save with Free Freight on ALL Kohler

Free Freight on ALL Kohler orders over $99. Few exclusions apply, US only
Offer Ends 11/30/2014

$866.78
Originally $1,155.70, You Save 25%
Almond
Free Shipping!
16 In Stock
Ships Tomorrow, November 26th

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 667 - 997 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Kohler K-6625-47?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Kohler K-6625 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Sink!! Purchased this sink for our kitchen remodel. The extra wide basin is wonderful for washing pots. I really like the low sink separator. I never thought I would say I love my kitchen sink!! Faucet's Direct was wonderful to deal with. I had the sink within 2 days of ordering which allowed my granite fabricator to take the sink to measure exactly. I purchased the Sea Salt color. Very happy with the color choice. It looks great with the greyish tones of the granite countertops. Be sure to purchase the racks that come with the sink.... really protects. As I said before - I love my kitchen sink!!
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My plumbers LOVED this sink This sink looks great -- even better installed. My plumbers commented several times about it -- both its excellent construction and the "look". And it works great -- particularly with the Kohler K-6058 and K-6059 stainless steel sink sink racks which provide a place to drain dishes. I wanted a white cast iron sink and did a lot of research before choosing this Kohler. The FaucetDirect representative was terrific and the sink arrived within a few days of placing my order. I highly recommend this sink and FaucetDirect.
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty but DEEP I have just had this installed in my newly renovated kitchen and it is beautiful; it's just deeper than I expected it to be. I measured my old sink and it has the same dimentions, but the other sink was a drop in. The added inch and a half from the granite makes it seem really deep for this undermount sink so it feels like I really have to REACH to get things in the bottom. But the quality seems fantastic and I love the two separate sinks with the lower separation in the middle.
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart Divide Sink We installed this sink as part of a kitchen remodel and let me tell you it is beautiful! So much more so in person than on the website. We were very pleasently suprised by the user friendly low divider and deep sinks, We can wash and rinse almost any size pot or pan. We installed the disposal on the small sink side and placed that side nearest the dishwasher, it worked out perfectly, This sink is heavy (cast iron, I think) and the enamal is rich. Go see it for yourself at a store but order here for the best price and delivery service. They had it on a small pallet and packaged very well for shipping. We also purchased the stainless steel inserts for the sink. Well worth the price. Just so you know, I usually do not do reviews, but this product was so good and the service so outstanding, I just had to chime in.
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Sink! Although it has standard footprint, the extra depth WITH "Smart Divide" (which is nicely low), the sink is twice as usable as the old styles!
Date published: 2011-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why didn't they think of this sooner I can't believe that it took so long for someone to come up with this idea. It combines all the usefulness of a single sink with the convenience of a double sink. I can lie large pans down for easy washing then stand them up to dry in the small divided side. I love it. They do not make it in stainless so I purchased the black which picked up the black flecks in my granite. It looks beautiful and I have gotten nothing but rave reviews from everyone who has seen this sink. Using your site was very easy and the price was the best on the web. Your service was fine and customer service lived up to its name.
Date published: 2010-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful sink Love the cashmere color of the sink and the look. It is cast iron and so is durable. The only thing I don't like about the sink is Ithat it is a bit to narrow as I can't get my large round glass and metal sheet sheet pans, that came with my advantium oven, in the sink, I have to wash and rinse them on their sides and the water splashes on the counter. Other than that I love it
Date published: 2010-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sink This sink is really beautiful and functional. I looked a long time to find a black cast iron sink that I could have the small side on the left. This one is "reversible" and can go in either direction. It's really heavy and should last a good long time. I get tons of compliments on it.
Date published: 2014-05-31

Buy the Kohler K-6625-47 in Almond at Build.com. Research Kohler K-6625-47 in Almond online. Find Kohler K-6625-47 in Almond features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Kohler K-6625-47 in Almond today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies