Kohler K-691 Brushed Chrome Vinnata Pullout Spray Bar / Kitchen Faucet

- Item #: BCI229020


Offer Ends

$630.30
Originally $840.40, You Save 25%
Brushed Chrome
Free Shipping!
11 In Stock
Ships in 1 business day, by December 26th

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 484 - 701 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Kohler K-691-G?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Kohler K-691 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kohler - K-691 Faucet Installed this faucet in a compleat kitchen remodel. This is an expensive faucet, but you get what you pay for. Very high quality, great versatility and wonderfull looks. It adds to the total feel of the kitchen. This is not my first Kohler product, and once again I'm a very satisfied customer.
Date published: 2013-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Faucet A friend of mine remodeled her kitchen and used this faucet and loved it so when I remodeled my kitchen I chose this faucet. I love it. Then another friend remodeled her kitchen and chose this faucet because she liked mine so much. I have moved and am again remodeling another kitchen and I don't even need to look at other faucets. It's functional, beautiful, and so easy to use. You can't go wrong with this one.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy I bought it! When our Kohler Fairfax totally failed eight years after our renovation, I replaced it with the Vinnata - the faucet I had originally wanted, but didn't fit in the original budget. Though I'm frustrated by the quality of a number of Kohler purchases, I went ahead with this one. It looks great, works well (so far) and was an absolute breeze to install. I hope it wears better than the Fairfax!
Date published: 2010-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect compliment to my new kitchen The Kohler K-691 kitchen faucet in oil rubbed bronze is stunning in my new kitchen. The quality is exceptional and the convenience of faucet and spray in one fixture makes my day. With only one hole for the faucet, my counter is easy to keep clean and looks much less cluttered. The high arc design of the faucet makes cleaning large pots much easier. The faucet is never in the way!
Date published: 2010-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kohler K-691 Single Spray Faucet We are quiet happy with our new faucet. Although this type of handle took a bit of getting used to (we used to have a single lever, "stick shift" handle), we are satisfied with the new method. The spray is easy to operate. The faucet is nice and high for filling pots, etc., but I usually use the spray and fill the pot at counter height. When rinsing a large frying pan in the sink, however, the water often sprays onto the countertop, because the water is coming from such a height.
Date published: 2009-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid purchase Just installed this faucet in oil-rubbed bronze a couple weeks ago, and am really happy with it. From the pull-out spray to the temperature control, everything works very smoothly and feels very premium. I absolutely love the all-in-one control. I do agree with other reviewers when they say that this faucet is HUGE -- I'm still adjusting to seeing it in my kitchen! Stick with this smaller model if, like me, you're working with a one-basin sink and somewhat limited countertop space. But once you've checked out the pics and made the aesthetic decision, rest assured that the faucet itself is solid.
Date published: 2010-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We recently purchased this faucet in the oil rubbed bronze finish for our newly remodeled kitchen. We are very pleased with the finish and quality of this faucet (have been using about a month). We like the pull-out spray feature as it has a push-button control which will keep it in spray mode until button is pressed again (unlike other models which did not stay in this mode). We purchased the smaller model (K-691) as recommended by other reviewers. Great size, looks fabulous with our granite countertops, and works very well. So far, so good!
Date published: 2009-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Faucet this is a great faucet. it was a little more expensive than we wanted to spend, but it was worth it. It adds a touch of class and timless elegance to our kitchen. FaucetDirect.com definitely had the best price and we will be using again.
Date published: 2012-04-24

Buy the Kohler K-691-G in Brushed Chrome at Build.com. Research Kohler K-691-G in Brushed Chrome online. Find Kohler K-691-G in Brushed Chrome features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Kohler K-691-G in Brushed Chrome today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
  • Kohler K-691
    Kohler K-691

    Vinnata Pullout Spray Bar / Kitchen Fauc...

× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies