Kraus C-GV-650-19mm-10 Chrome Bathroom Combo - 17" Luna Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink with Vessel Faucet, Pop-Up Drain, and Mounting Ring

- Item #: BCI1121238

Save Big with 5% off all Kraus Products

Use Coupon Code: krausfive
Offer Ends 12/31/2014

$260.96
Originally $680.00, You Save 62%
Chrome
Free Shipping!
30 In Stock
Ships in 1 to 2 business days, by December 19th

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 261 - 320 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Kraus C-GV-650-19mm-10CH?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Kraus C-GV-650-19mm-10 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our bathroom ROCKS!! This sink is MORE beautiful in-person and WAY bigger than we thought (it is large, thick, and awesome). It has flecks of black, goldish orange swirls and makes a BIG statement. The faucet is extremely functional and not "danity" (install close to the bowl, but not touching, because the spout has a wide stream for a waterfall effect). It fits perfectly on the vanity cabinet we purchased from Lowes. This vessel sink is the statement piece of our little ole bathroom.
Date published: 2011-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous - Way Better Than Expected!!!!! Very very easy to install...we got a discount from the plumber than for a normal sink/faucet combo because of how easy it is to install. He charged us $40 each instead of $50 each with him providing the new P-traps and other hardware for a remodel. The waterfall design of the faucet is a plus, I've learned this from other research. Some of the comments from normal faucets with vessel sinks has been a complaint of splash over with the glass vessel. The waterfall feature of this model prevents this oversplash, yet it provides more than adequate volume for you to accomplish anything you'd want from a vanity sink/faucet. It's not only a piece of art, it's as functional as well as beautiful. The price for the quality is one of the best investments I've ever made and will be recommending this for a long time to come. Through research, I learned in the past this model was possibly installed without the rubber concave gasket between the metal disk/o-ring at the bottom. This maybe allowed for leaks, but this is not the case at all with the model I ordered in March 2013. Note - There is a slight, tiny bit of give on the vessel with this gasket if forced with a strong shove, but who does that in normal use? It is adequately stable if you don't shove hard on it. Immediately after installation, there were no leaks! Rememer - just a hand tighten is all that is needed. With this set up, you will have the most unique, expensive looking sink in your neighborhood. The waterfall faucet may seem intimidating from the pics, but I assure you its as simple as learning to turn a door knob. Very good hardware all around here, durable and easy to figure out on your own without instructions. Basically, it's very difficult or impossible to "not find" the hot - cold - highflo - lowflo - and the on/off positions. If you buy it, you will not only love it, but come up with ways to entertain so you can use it! How cool is that??
Date published: 2013-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bathroom Highlight This faucet is a show stopper! Everyone comments on it and loves it! Easy to install and works well. The only oddity that i have discovered is that my water comes out cloudy. The tub and toilet water are clear. Not sure if it is a result of the "fountain" or not.
Date published: 2011-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product and best deal The picture does this vessel sink no justice. When it arrived my wife and I opened the box and were in awe with the sink, especially the faucet, and the drain. It was way beyond our expectations. After the counter guy drilled the two holes I installed it myself. Simple and quick. Just note which supply line is hot and cold and you will hve no problem. Hand tighten everything but the supply lines. Use and wrench and tighten 1/4 turn past hand tight. GREAT!
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vessel sink and faucet Absolutely LOVE this sink and faucet. It was even more beautiful in person than on the computer. Even my plumber was excited! He states he had bought two for his own home, but that he had trouble with one leaking. After looking at mine, he said it looked like they had changed the design to fix the problem. I have had no problem at all. He did say he left off the silicone seal underneath, because it makes the unit rock unsteadily on the counter. Everything is great and I am thrilled with it. (No leaking problems.) My bathroom looks like it was planned on HGTV!
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surpassed my expectations! I had some extra granite left over from a house I just Rehabbed, just enought to do something interesting in a Half Bath. I have been in Real Estate since 1990. Wanted something different. A conversation piece for a guest bath. It is a Thick, Heavy sink! The designs and color are imbedded in the glass (so it won't wear or chip off) I don't usually buy off the internet since I like to see and touch the product in person. The faucet and pop up drain are also a heav,y solid fixtures. Can't wait to buy more great products at great prices for my next project.
Date published: 2012-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stunning Assembly Haven't got this mounted yet, but it's absolutely a beautiful piece of artwork. The matching faucet is a fun conversation piece as well. Can't wait to see it in play with the rest of our decor. I'll reserve judgement and give it 4 stars for now until I see how well the faucet functions. Aesthetically though it's all a solid 5-stars.
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly beautiful! This sink and faucet is far more attractive in person than what the internet images show. It's absolutely beautiful. It is the focal point of my guest bathroom. The product arrived quickly and in perfect shape. Installation was not difficult at all. One of my best purchases yet!
Date published: 2013-04-24

Buy the Kraus C-GV-650-19mm-10CH in Chrome at Build.com. Research Kraus C-GV-650-19mm-10CH in Chrome online. Find Kraus C-GV-650-19mm-10CH in Chrome features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Kraus C-GV-650-19mm-10CH in Chrome today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies