Kraus KHF200-36-KPF1612-KSD30 Stainless Steel / Chrome Kitchen Combo - 35-7/8" Farmhouse Single Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with Pre-Rinse Kitchen Faucet and Soap Dispenser

- Item #: BCI1755708

New Reduced Price on Top Selling Kraus Products!

For an additional 5% Savings use Coupon Code: krausfive
Offer Ends 12/31/2014

$599.95
Originally $1,505.00, You Save 60%
Stainless Steel / Chrome
Free Shipping!
30 In Stock
Ships in 1 to 2 business days, by December 19th

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 600 - 650 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Kraus KHF200-36-KPF1612-KSD30CH?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Kraus KHF200-36-KPF1612-KSD30 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond Awesome This sink and faucet is over the top. What a show piece in my kitchen. I have never seen a sink of this quality for the home. It comes with everything you need to install it. Everything my plumber told me to get to install my sink was in the box, What a pleasent surprise. They didn't scrimp on anything. I can not say enough about my sink. It is all I ever dreamed of and much more.. I know you will love yours too. What are you waiting for, Just Go For It.... This is a 10 Star Product
Date published: 2012-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement piece I was looking for a farmers sink to add to our new kitchen, and when I saw this one, I fell in love instantly. However when it came in, it was even more amazing than I could have imagined. It has truly become the "statement piece" in our new kitchen. Everyone comments on how nice it looks. It is definitely bigger than I thought, but I'm so glad I decided to go with the bigger size-- you couldn't find a pan big enough that won't fit in the basin! The price was also unbeatable, the shipping lightning fast, and the customer service line was prompt and courteous when I called with a question. The faucet is also amazing-- very "industrial" looking and a true beast. If you are looking for a stainless farmhouse sink, you will not disappointed with this one!
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stainless Steel Sink is awesome. The faucet is a little lower end on quality with plastic nozzle and plastic hose within the faucet. An extra few bucks spent by Krauss would make this combination product a 5 out of 5
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sink, faucet & soap dispenser It's beautiful! Installtion went pretty well. We had to look on the net to find out how big to drill the holes for the faucet and soap dispenser. They are 1 3/8" for the faucet and 1 1/8" for the soap dispenser. The faucet is really well made all heavy metal except for the nozzle, it's plastic. I guess that's why it was a better price than anywhere else. We would give this 5 stars if the nozzle was metal as well.
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous sink look beautiful.looks exactly like the picture. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!! I love it haven't installed it yet once I do I will review again but I can already imagine all the possibilities it's gorgeous
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS SINK!! I just had my sink installed and I could not be happier. The quality is wonderful, everyone comments on how beautiful it is. And the shipping was super fast!
Date published: 2014-04-14

Buy the Kraus KHF200-36-KPF1612-KSD30CH in Stainless Steel / Chrome at Build.com. Research Kraus KHF200-36-KPF1612-KSD30CH in Stainless Steel / Chrome online. Find Kraus KHF200-36-KPF1612-KSD30CH in Stainless Steel / Chrome features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Kraus KHF200-36-KPF1612-KSD30CH in Stainless Steel / Chrome today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies