Kraus KPF-1612 Chrome Commercial Style Pre-Rinse Kitchen Faucet

- Item #: BCI624242

5% Off all Kraus Products

Use Coupon Code: krausfive
Offer Ends 9/23/2014

$149.95
Originally $375.00, You Save 60%
Chrome
Free Shipping!
111 In Stock
Ships Tomorrow, September 24th

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 150 - 200 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Kraus KPF-1612?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Kraus KPF-1612 Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was good for 10 months We loved this faucet for the first 10 months. Since then the alternate spray button has broken and now the normal water flow is all wonky. We're going to try to get a replacement, but of course we'll have to pay for a plumber to come out for the repair. Ugh.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value ! The faucet arrived very timely and was installed without a glitch. It looks beautiful with the Kraus sink and works great. The quality is superb and the price was very reasonable. I would recommend to everyone ! It looks great in my "cottage " style kitchen.
Date published: 2011-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality faucet Chose this faucet for two features: single hole design, because cleaning around one small site is so easy, and its spring feature. My husband is a remodeling contractor and said that the installation was quite straight forward and simple. The handle function is extremely smooth allowing for infinite positions. It is a sleek, heavy, professional looking faucet, which produces an impressive regular water flow as well as a great spray which does not allow for splashing on you when you place something under it, like my old Moen would do. Have only had it installed in my new kitchen for a few weeks, so time could tell a different story, but for now its perfect. Comes in its own protective, cloth bag too! Loved that!
Date published: 2011-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Faucet looks great, functionality appears to slip Beautiful faucet, looks expensive and has a clean chrome finish. We have been using this faucet for approximately 2 months and the quality appears to be slipping. It appears to be leaking near the handle causing water to build up behind the kitchen stink. The hose appears to be leaking slightly as well; however, it drips in the sink so it is not a big deal. We are moving and have ordered the faucet again... hoping this time it holds out as it's worth the chance for the price!!
Date published: 2011-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shy of 3 yrs in use, and happy so far I purchased this unit for a sink in my barn on 9/29/10, and had installed a short time after it arrived. To date, I've had no issues with it. I appreciate the fact that you can switch from spray to stream easily without having to turn off the faucet (unlike the one in my home, which I am now looking to replace). Since I've had good luck with it to date, I am considering purchasing another one, and felt prompted to write a review since I've lived with this exact same model for almost three years now. Hopefully I'll enjoy the same degree of success for the one in my home.
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome faucet we've had our faucet for a couple of weeks and absolutely love it. very durable and sturdy. love the look of it--get lots of compliments on it too! the price was the best--especially compared to retailers prices. faucet direct was the best to deal with, very helpful and friendly--the shipping was stellar. from start to finish, received faucet within a week!! if you want a really cool faucet--this is the one without spending too much money!! thanks faucet direct and aerin for your help--we wouldn't purchase from anyone else!!
Date published: 2011-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this faucet. It exceeded my expectations and looks beautiful in my new kitchen. Even my granite guy was jealous. His wife and he had looked all over for a similar one and ended up purchasing one for ALOT more somewhere else. Thanks again and I will recommend Faucet Direct to everyone.
Date published: 2009-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I'm very happy with this faucet. Great buy for any price. Installed easily & works great. No leaking or dripping from the sprayer like all the reviews I read about other products listed on other sites. No problems with the hose not retracting or hanging up. Its very stylish & looks great even in our "Country" style kitchen. I think it would look great just about anywhere. I could go on & on about it. Great product. Big fan of Kraus.
Date published: 2011-04-20

Buy the Kraus KPF-1612 in Chrome at Build.com. Research Kraus KPF-1612 in Chrome online. Find Kraus KPF-1612 in Chrome features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Kraus KPF-1612 in Chrome today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies