Kraus KPF-2230-KSD-30 Chrome Pullout Spray Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser

- Item #: BCI1795129

New Reduced Price on Top Selling Kraus Products!

For an additional 5% Savings use Coupon Code: krausfive
Offer Ends 10/21/2014

$152.96
Originally $371.65, You Save 59%
Chrome
Free Shipping!
30 In Stock
Ships Today, October 21st

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 153 - 180 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Kraus KPF-2230-KSD-30CH?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Kraus KPF-2230-KSD-30 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality ad design Purchased this faucet to replace a leaking Moen pull out spray faucet. I was looking for an updated look and these high arc pull down faucets are the "IN" thing right now in updating kitchens. Arrived nicely packaged and finally installed. Its a great looking faucet with nice quality. The only down fall is I reversed the hot and cold lines due to the clearance of the "on/off" handle on the side. I have a raised bar top and it cannot clear the top unless turned on all of the way. But this is a minor issue due to kitchen design, nothing related with the faucet. Definately happy with my purchase and the site. Will be using in the future for sure.
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice faucet This is a beautiful faucet. My only complaint so far is that when I use the full stream and shut it off, the faucethead/sprayer falls out of position about one half inch. Also, on the soap dispenser a large washer was missing. It was only a one trip to the hardware store installation for my husband. The installation itself was straightforward according to my husband. If the sprayer head issue could be resolved, I would by several more for the new house we are building. I will ask friends how their different brands function before deciding to buy another Kraus.
Date published: 2012-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Faucet Great service, came quickly. Faucet is great. If i had one complaint it would be that it is tall so if i keep the water right in front of me I get soaked. I keep faucet back and to left or right and turn down flow to avoid splash. It isn't that big of a deal for me.
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It looks so expensive We looked at many faucets.This one looks like some of the most expensive we liked. It not only looks great but it works just perfectly and is so sturdy.I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2012-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product - Great Value I have had this faucet now for about a month and love it. It functions well and is a quality product. My only dissapointment is that the soap dispenser doesn't match the faucet. It has a different shade of oil-rubbed bronze. Asside from that, no complaints. I noticed one reviewer said that the faucet sprayer doesn't return all the way to the fixture. I haven't had that problem. I think it is a matter of proper weight placement.
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOOOO Happy This faucet is great, stylish, and great quality. The bronze matches everything perfectly - lighting fixtures, etc. Purchased Silestone Zynite and it looks GREAT. One comment indicated the faucet hung 1/2" out. Like other major brand faucets, it just takes a twist to insert. Not a problem for me.
Date published: 2012-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. My plumber commented how nice the products were,
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Purchase I wanted a pull down faucet and saw this one and fell in love with it. The oil rubbed bronze is exactly the right color! It's been installed and the only problem I have with it, is when on full blast the stream is very hard and it splashes everywhere! So I have to be careful not to turn it on so high! Otherwise very happy with it!
Date published: 2013-07-10

Buy the Kraus KPF-2230-KSD-30CH in Chrome at Build.com. Research Kraus KPF-2230-KSD-30CH in Chrome online. Find Kraus KPF-2230-KSD-30CH in Chrome features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Kraus KPF-2230-KSD-30CH in Chrome today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies